LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant

Featuring six glittery rows in one easy piece, our intertwined bangle bracelets are an instant way to glam up every outfit. Shimmering dusted texture catches the light for max sparkle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
50 out of 56(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:February 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I purchased this to wear with a black cocktail dress and it looked fabulous!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lots of sparkle
Date:December 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Davie
Love these bracelets. Have received tons of complements
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit
Date:December 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I was thrilled to be able to wear bracelets that slide over the hand. My wrists are big boned and one wrists is usually a little swollen, yet these fit like a dream, even hung low to the hand. They are roomier than those in most stores that won't fit over my hand. Thank you for keeping in mind that all bone structures are not the same!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shelton
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Olympia, WA
Lots of bling. Perfect for special events.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Get ready to shine!!!!
Date:November 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 34 th street NYC
This bangle is beautiful! It has just the right amount of sparkle and shine without taking attention from what you are wearing . Would look fabulous with a LBD or a sparkly top and jeans. Has the appearance of higher quality jewelry. This bangle is definitely needed for upcoming holiday festivites!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buckeye
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love love
Date:November 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
these are perfect, I cannot wear small bangles these go on nocely, I like that they are bundled together also. they have a nice sparkle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bryan
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute & Comfortable!
Date:November 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Not too big and not too heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: Online
Really love it
Date:October 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Adds lots of style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Arundel Mills, MD
The perfect accessories for my LBDS (Little Black Dress Social) event!! Just enough "BLING" but not over stated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle Peels Off
Date:August 31, 2015
These were great the first two times I wore them. Then by the third time the sparkle was peeling off in several places. The problem is that the sparkle part is just a sticker but because of the "intertwined" style they rub on each other and therefore make the sticker begin to peel. I loved them so much and was so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Deerfield Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PRETTY!
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Just enough sparkle to add some pizazz to my evening dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 45-54
good sound
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I am particular about what they sound like when on. These are pleasing and fit well. I have large hands but normal size wrists so fit is a challenge. These are up to the challenge
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Bracelet
Date:May 17, 2015
I wore this to my son's college graduation ceremony. It was perfect with my dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Lehighton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bangles with sparkle
Date:May 7, 2015
Store Location: Whitehall, pa
I loved them when I saw them in the store. I bought them and discovered the sparkle were stickers on the bangles that are peeling off. I will be returning them for something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: livingston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
best place to shop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Evansville
I recently purchased the bangled bracelet and love it. I have always had large wrist and usually cannot find any bracelets that fit my wrist. I am excited that I can actually wear it. I love to hear them jingle.
Thanks to lane Bryant stores!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
This is a great piece! I can wear it with anything and it's super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
This item is very stylish and comfortable to wear on a daily basis. Will recommend this item for daily wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2015
I was at a show in the convention center and this piece dazzled!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Bracelet!
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
This bracelet is stylish and fun. It sparkles and fits well. I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>