LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant

Featuring six glittery rows in one easy piece, our intertwined bangle bracelets are an instant way to glam up every outfit. Shimmering dusted texture catches the light for max sparkle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
41 out of 47(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle Peels Off
Date:August 31, 2015
These were great the first two times I wore them. Then by the third time the sparkle was peeling off in several places. The problem is that the sparkle part is just a sticker but because of the "intertwined" style they rub on each other and therefore make the sticker begin to peel. I loved them so much and was so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Deerfield Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PRETTY!
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Just enough sparkle to add some pizazz to my evening dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 45-54
good sound
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I am particular about what they sound like when on. These are pleasing and fit well. I have large hands but normal size wrists so fit is a challenge. These are up to the challenge
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Bracelet
Date:May 17, 2015
I wore this to my son's college graduation ceremony. It was perfect with my dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Lehighton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bangles with sparkle
Date:May 7, 2015
Store Location: Whitehall, pa
I loved them when I saw them in the store. I bought them and discovered the sparkle were stickers on the bangles that are peeling off. I will be returning them for something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: livingston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
best place to shop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Evansville
I recently purchased the bangled bracelet and love it. I have always had large wrist and usually cannot find any bracelets that fit my wrist. I am excited that I can actually wear it. I love to hear them jingle.
Thanks to lane Bryant stores!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
This is a great piece! I can wear it with anything and it's super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
This item is very stylish and comfortable to wear on a daily basis. Will recommend this item for daily wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2015
I was at a show in the convention center and this piece dazzled!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Bracelet!
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
This bracelet is stylish and fun. It sparkles and fits well. I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Shadowlake Towncenter
Nice & loose. Very sparkly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not an heirloom, but shiny
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really love this bangle set! The glittery part isn't actually a finish on the metal, it's affixed to it, but will be a fun accessory for as long as it lasts!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sparkle Sparkle
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Montgomery Hwy.
When I first saw this bracelet I knew I had to have it. I purchased it just before New Year 2014 and it went great with my outfit! When the lights hits it, it SPARKLE, SPARKLE, SPARKLE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Creates a major sparkle!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love the look
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love how they looked with my dress that I got from there and will go great with other dresses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: laredo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 26, 2014
Looks great, but size a little snug....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!!!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Riverside Dr., Macon, GA
Absolutely can't go wrong with this piece. It looks stunning!!! Sexy and chic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Love them! :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>