LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant

Featuring six glittery rows in one easy piece, our intertwined bangle bracelets are an instant way to glam up every outfit. Shimmering dusted texture catches the light for max sparkle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
19 out of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Meyerland
Very stylish and sleek!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sewlady
City: GARDEN GROVE
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lots of Bling!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
LOT OF BLING BUT A LITTLE BIT HEAVY....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tamieka
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Plus bracelet was too small. Need I say more! Typically LB is the perfect spot for stylish accessories that fit. But the layering braclet did not work at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lesetchka
City: Salem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SO much sparkle!!!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sparkle!
I'm so glad I purchased these bangle bracelets. I'm able to get them on and the don't make too much of a clanky noise (important for wearing at the office). They're super sparkly in the sunlight and under indoor light. Love them! They're also weighted very well; not too heavy so they're a dream to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PBgirlatheart
City: Prattville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent buy...
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, connected vice separate to allow variation.
Received several complements...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: columbia, sc
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Totally worth it!
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sparkle
I purchased these because of their sparkle. The sparkle is amazing first of all and they photographed very well. I had a socialite weekend and in every picture we took, these shined so bright. I received compliments all night long! I absolutely adore them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DarraW
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the sparkle
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bracelet is beautiful. I appreciated the fact that I had a couple different sizes to choose from. This is my new go-to bracelet. I just love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnum
City: Veedersburg
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful & classy - poorly made
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
I love this bracelet, but I wish I would have noticed in the store that it wasn't made well. The silver glitter on it is a strip that has just been glued on, but the ends weren't glued on well. This started falling apart after 1 day of wearing it. This would be my favorite bracelet if not for this. It's also very loud. I can't wear it while I'm at work just because it clacks on the keyboard too much when I move!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie107
City: Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bracelets!!!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The intertwined bangle bracelets are so pretty and fit beautifully! I would definitely recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Neice
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good piece
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love the look and concept of this bracelet. Feel in love at first sight. But after wearing for a couple of days, the silver tape started coming off or edging off the bracelet. Very disappointed. And it runs small, so have to squeeze it on. Not make to fit larger wrist or get smoothly over the knuckles. Beware....purchase on a 60% sale so didn't lose out on too much. But still disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cicily
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally don't wear to much silver but these bracelets caught my eye right away in the store. I love how they sparkle and shine and I already have had so many complements on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorainlj
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bracelet, this is my 2nd one of the same bracelet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TkOeUeCpH
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous!
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Picked this up when I was in looking for rings and decided it looked just too eye catching to pass up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yesiamlds2
fun & versatile
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I really like these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monag
City: corpus christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 19, 2013
its a lil loose on wrist but i love the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shesaidzed
Date:December 18, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle to add flair to your outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicchicka
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bangles are absolutely gorgeous!! They have just the right amount of glam and bling to dress up a boring white t-shirt and jeans combo. I love them sooo much that I immediately started an internet search looking for the real thing (diamond dust). I haven't had any luck yet so I may stop in my local jeweler and see if I can have a couple "custom made". I will be purchasing a couple more of these for stocking stuffers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chloe6
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful bracelet
Date:December 12, 2013
It's always nice to find a bangle that will fit over my hand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isabel
City: Barrington
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bracelet
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it and get tons of compliments on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intertwined bangle bracelets by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PC Brown
City: Apple Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like crushed diamonds
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these! The photo doesn't do the bracelets ANY justice, they are GORGEOUS in real life! They are so sparkly and brilliant they look like crushed diamonds or at least crystals. They catch the light and are just brilliant to look at and wear.
My only complaint is they are a tad large...but really? Who cares?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>