LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Satin & mesh hipster panty

Sheer mesh sides and back take this printed satin hipster panty to sexy new heights. Moderate back coverage and low rise keep the silhouette comfy for all-day wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Review 1 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FabuLiz
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Meh
Date:April 18, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Overall fit was fine, but the front panel was sub-par. kept falling under my fat roll and didn't have enough stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kobe
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Happy In My Undies!
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I'm very big on having comfortable panties on. And these are just that. Not only are they comfortable but they are also very sexy. I love them. The staff at the Downtown Brooklyn Store are extremely helpful and have knowledge of their products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scarletppn
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Satin & Mesh Hipster
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Very stylish panties but not sized correctly.
Have many pairs of 14/16 panties and the lay flat
waist measurement is always around 14".
These measure 18" lay flat waist and being 4"
wider don't fit very well.
These don't appear to be 14/16 size, at least
when compared to my other 14/16 sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satin guy
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very cue, sexy
Store Location: Mall of America
I love this satin and mesh hipster panty it so cute and very comfortable to wear. I have bought many pairs for my self I love the silky front panel it fills so comfortable and soft and the mesh see through back makes it sexy looking. I highly recommend this satin and mesh hipster panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powergirl2
City: Woodstock
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Satin & Mesh hipster panty
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
Store Location: Kennesaw @ Cobb Town Ctr
Great fit, doesn't ride up or roll down, fabric extremely comfortable, and very sexy. Beautiful color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandies1
Date:August 21, 2014
very comfortable and a great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marvmom
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort. Simply beautiful when paired with matching bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okemah68
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
you will feel very sexy in this panty. Husband loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin & mesh hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sissy forever
City: depere
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
satin panty
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the panties were nice and soft and fit well, the size was a little off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.