LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed media lace tee

Mixed-media tee ups the femme factor on your ensemble with bold, pieced fabric and lace-trimmed front. Completely sheer back, shoulders and short sleeves add a sultry peek-a-boo effect so you can change up the look from the inside out. Layer over your favorite tank for a powerhouse combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed media lace tee
Review 1 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaguilar
City: il
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
love it its very nice and comftorable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VickieLynn63
City: Vicksburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and feel of this blouse. It fits just right and work for my dressy evening out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
funnygirllauren
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable Top
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I saw this top and immediately NEEDED to have it.
Being not just a curvy, but lumpy girl, with a GIANT MIDSECTION (bubble butt and 2 tummies) the only downside is the fabric has little give. Not great if you're going to be doing a lot of sitting.
Of course if you can buy up a size (I already needed a 26/28) or don't have as wide of a middle it may not be as much of an issue.
It was TOO CUTE to pass up anyways and everyone loves it when I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carirenee
City: Quad Cities
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
cute and comfy
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top to wear to a company party and it is very comfortable. It is just as cute online as it is in person. I love it and will be wearing it as often as I can.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djarmstrong0831
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This shirt is perfect. true to size and very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of twins
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute - Fits nice!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. It is cute and it looks GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kadidsmom
Date:December 6, 2013
It is a beautiful shirt except it is cut too short needs to be longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
callista11
City: Parma Heights
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So disappointed...
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This top is so beautiful. But when I buy a top described as a "tee", I expect it to be made of a material that drapes in a certain way. This is not it. The material has no give to it whatsoever. I expected more of a knit I guess. I wear a 40H, and material like this just doesn't work for me - it was super tight in the chest, but loose everywhere else. The arm holes are cut pretty large, and they were pulled very awkwardly due to the tight chest. Going a size up won't help since the rest of the top fit loosely - it would be so unflattering. Such a disappointment! I was really hoping to add this to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ali87
State: Louisiana
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Pretty and lightweight. Only downside is it's a little sheer requiring a cami underneath depending the occasion and the material wrinkles easier than what I usually by, but I liked it too much not to get it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mixed media lace tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunni629
City: Morris
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Stylish
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: some ironing
The shirt looks very good alone or under my black jacket. It does wrinkle a little and had to be ironed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.