LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.892 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wisconsin Girl
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Cotton Comfort
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice panty, cute colors, stylish for the big girl and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFY
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very good fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judiy
City: rockport
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love LB panties always comfortable and quality material that last
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophic Wife
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All-around Great Panty
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
I love this particular style by Cacique... They are very comfortable, yet also extremely stylish. They are also very well made--which matters a lot to me that they hold up in the wash. The quality ensures you are getting your money's worth. And I love that these provide full coverage but don't fit like granny panties! Thankyou, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyRay
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The underwear is very comfortable but if they are to run according to pant size, one of the two are sized wrong :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurieflickner
City: pelahatchie
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best purchase ever
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
best purchase ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieY
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!!!
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Undies that fit! Happy dance! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathie G
Comfortable and stylish
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For brief panties, these are actually pretty stylish and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brodie
City: Elmore
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Love these panties!
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have ordered these (different prints) several times when they are on sale - love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mongoose44
City: Boynton Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable panties ever
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
I love the comfort and fit of these panties. I would highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to purchase more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lipstickss
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dare Me
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome!
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
These panties were very comfortable and have nice prints.They don't ride up. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Mommy of 2 Boys
City: Gallatin
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Mosst comfortable panties you can buy!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ultra comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kenorunner
City: Easley
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LB BRAS AND PANTIES!!!
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, variety
I sent my sister these bras and panties because I have worn them now for about 10 years and nothing compares! I have turned most all my family members into "lovers" too!! Lane Bryant rocks!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEChumley
City: Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought several pairs of this style for my Momma. She loves them, so when I found the new colors I had to get her more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutie Girl7
City: Cary
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best underwear
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the comfort of these panties. They don't ride up and the colors stay true. Great value and a wonderful purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retired and Happy
City: Wayland
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The only brief in my drawer
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cacique is the only brief I buy. They are top quality, extremely comfortable and no matter how many times they are washed and dried, they do not loose that stretch. AND... the patterns and colors are amazing. I have so many that my panty drawer hardly closes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tamoshanter
City: Midwest
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Everyday Panty
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cuteness
these are my favorite kind of panty, I specifically come to either the Lane Bryant store or web sight to buy this undergarment type.
Cotton is breathable and cool, washes well, doesn't stretch out or wear out, and comes in tons of cute colors and patterns.
I wear 26/28 in this style and it fits perfectly, yet look so much smaller than other panties when folded in my underwear drawer!! How can that be true?? But it is true, and it might be sad, but that is one reason I love these so much. They look cute and kind of young and yet they actually function as underpants should!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee3
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love how soft they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayo
City: Whittier
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was online purchasing for my daughter and granddaughter and just thought I would give the Sassy Cotton Briefs a try, but once I tried them I was hooked and I Love Them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>