LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tminca
State: California
Age: 35-44
Comfy, but not so much hipsters
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I was a little disappointed to discover that these fit a lot more like bikini briefs than hipster sort of panties typically do. They're very comfy, and I love them, but I definitely wouldn't be able to wear them with low-rise pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mymeggers
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love Love Lane Bryant panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heidiv
City: long island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfy and cute..would by again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kutalong
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and very comfortable! Will definitely buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duchesskisser
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
I love my new unde's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charlotte29
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
good fit
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathyp
Date:January 20, 2014
Always buy these. Please don't ever discontinue!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jswedish
love these panties
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
comfortable, cute, love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karrisadyan72
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
most comfy undies ever
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only underwear I wear. I always look for a sale so I can stock up. I highly recommend them simply for comfort purposes. I also love all the designs available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uabmedic3
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the panties
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely recommend these. This is my first time to get 5 pairs of the panties. I love them!!! They fit great and are so comfortable. They wash and dry really well wo wearing out. I am going to buy a lot more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyInked
City: Veedersburg
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great!
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I found it to be a bit small but I have a large backside even tho my waist is small. The comfort level is great tho and they are so cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WiccedGoddess
City: Lancaster
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever!
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I admit before I would never pay so much for panties, but after grabbing some 5 for $25 I came back a second time. These panties are so comfortable. They run large, I am usually a size 18 but bought 14/16 and they fit perfect! Will definitely be buying again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schist
Good Buy
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
These have become my go to undies. Always comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.