LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metallic stripe PJ set

Metallic stripes add a touch of seasonal sparkle to our soft & cozy 2-piece PJ set. The long sleeve, scoop neck tee and pull-on pant with elastic waist create a cute, coordinated combo in 100% Jersey cotton for complete comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metallic stripe PJ set
Review 1 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Forest Park,
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best PJ's
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
After getting rid of several pair of PJ's that were old and faded. These PJ's were a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geej
City: League City
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best PJs EVER
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, softness
Truly, the best pajamas I've ever owned. Ever. Softest cotton, thin enough that you are comfortable and cozy, thick enough to warm your arms and legs on chilly winter evenings,. I really LOVE these and wish there were more colors offered in THIS SAME STYLE! Totally recommend these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
limegirl214
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute & functional
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these on an unplanned store visit due to the sale sign in the window. The color is great and the fabric is so soft. I enjoy being in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachel83706
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
JUST DON'T WASH IT!!
Date:January 7, 2014
Cons: shrinks doesn't wash well
It was so soft and comfortable and I LOVED it ... but it did a magic act in the wash and became a completely different outfit!
It shrunk like crazy and lost all its softness ... I'm 40 years old. I KNOW how to do laundry!! It wasn't me!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LexyLou
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the feel, the color and the fit. A perfect pair of pajamas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keljo
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Excellent and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachnick13
City: Monaca
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy wash & dry
These pj's are very comfortable and easy care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bonuslife
City: Concord
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy, good fit, warm but, not too warm
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like to sleep with something on but, I get hot when I sleep. Finding something that doesn't keep me too warm that fits properly in the top and the bottom has always been a challenge for me. This PJ set which I also got in purple / black are exactly what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommadukes17
City: new y ork
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistyeyed
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the color & fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SantaBarbara Hot MAMA
City: Goleta/ Santa Barbara, California
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
super comfortable PJ's
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these PJ's so soft, lite weight just warm enough, great colors of fabric I stocked of well for the winter, thanks LB.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breana
City: San antonio.
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Its very comfortable , it a relaxed fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metallic stripe PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aasongirl
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Metallic Stripe PJ's
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: top not as warm as i thought
Thee pi's are pretty and cute and are sized generously. They didn't shrink too much when I washed them. My only complaint is that the top is not as warm as I thought it would be,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.