LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee

Looking and feeling like the original, our vintage-inspired rocker tee turns up the volume on your musical side with The Beatles Abbey Road graphic. Fun, fashionable and ready to rock, this soft knit tee features a flattering boat neck and 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Review 1 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tkh80
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable shirt. Like the design. Priced a bit higher than it's worth if you don't use a coupon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BratBrown
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huxx
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So nice to have a band shirt that fits my body!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackospice
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Super comfy and who doesn't like the beatles? I really like this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serafina
City: New York
Love the Beatles!
Date:February 19, 2014
Nice shirt. Lightweight. Basic shape. Looks nice with jeans. My normal LB size fits fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akchrist
Age: 45-54
Fits a Little Big but Comfortable
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, the beatles...you can't go wrong
The shirt runs a little big but I haven't washed it yet so I don't know if it will shrink. Other than that I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johanna7787
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Tee Shirt
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I liked the tee shirt and the fit is really nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EzLeeAmYoozedInOKC
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Baseball style beatles tee
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: materials pretty thin
This tee is very cute & extremely comfy BUT, the material IS pretty thin, but not slub or see through thin, which is OK for some! I wore it with a cami underneath & was Very comfortable! Also I'd say it runs borderline small pre wash, (I wear 26/28). Otherwise its a really adoreable tee shirt that I'll have a ton of fun with! Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccandy73
Love it!
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this shirt! I originally bought it for a jammie shirt because it is so soft and comfortable, but after wearing it I am seriously torn! I may end up using it for jammies as well as an out and about shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoey2
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Beatles shirt because it is stylish, comfortable and fits well. I would love to see more tops like this. Being a larger woman doesn't mean you can't be stylish. Great job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lthomas
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2014
Very comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GenM
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:January 31, 2014
It was nice to find a casual Shirt that was great in every way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danielle214
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Great style and shirt
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a super comfy shirt, its a flowy shirt but I love it. I like the fit because its a baseball cut. love the shirt! I wouldn't buy it full price but get a discount. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Beatles 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigred1977
City: Warrensburg
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun & Comfy Weekend T
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fun
I really like this T-Shirt, sized right, feels great.
Fun & just a great weekend T.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.