LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mesh tunic with sequins

Soft, open-knit sweater tunic takes on a subtle shine with tone-on-tone sequins - just the right amount! A layering essential for the season, the mesh stitching lets you change up the look from the inside out, adding texture and a touch of warmth to whatever you wear underneath. Ribbed trim at the V-neck, long sleeves and hem completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mesh tunic with sequins
Review 1 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wzwoman
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great sweater
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
And oh so sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
steelergirl
Not for me
Date:February 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This sweater looked great on the hanger...but that is the only pro about it. Felt like I was encased in it when I put it on. When I returned it, the sales clerk said she felt the same when she tried it on. Just wasn't made great for a plus size gal :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pooky1
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received many compliments on this sweater, will definitely wear it often!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond Jim
City: Kearney
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cool Sweater
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely Luv this sweater. I feel beautiful in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorpio41
City: Mount Holly
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sheer comfort
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always looking for over sized comfortable tops and I hit the jack pot with this one. I don't understand why everything today is meant to fit so tight. I have a stomach and I don't like to draw attention to that and this top does not do that. Also my arms are very thick and the sleeves are just loose and comfortable. Real woman need more shirts like this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamaica03
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits big but love ut. Can dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngelGirl27
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
This sweater is amazing! For those of us that are a bit shorter than the average girl this makes an amazingly sexy sweater dress! Throw on your favorite tank under it (Red, Blue, Purple), some black leggings and some knee high boots and you are ready for out on the town or holidays! Wear it with jeans and youve got a great semi casual look. I wear this sweater more than anything else in my closet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tink0525
love it
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, a little too long
A little on the long side but perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyGG
City: Leo
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Black Shiny Sweather
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable - washed nice in a laundry bag. No size change. (Hung to dry)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ATL Laydee
City: Atlanta
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very nice sweater. Sexy and cute. I wore with a cami and got lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Drag0nfly
way too itchy
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, itchy
bought this online and was extremely disappointed. i couldn't wait to wear this for xmas photos and had to return it because who ever made this, or maybe it was just the yarn they used had the sequins on the inside of the sweater as well as that outside. moving my arms was so uncomfortable with the sequins scratching my arms i couldnt stand to sit in it for more than 5 minutes. i was able to return it with not hassle so thats the plus side. but now since they dont have anything like this one in a black without sequins, i am left to look else where last minute for photos
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairydust
City: lake mathews
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great looking, easy to work in
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE VOICE
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feels and looks great on. Subtle sparkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blitz1201WarriorPrincess
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very beautiful
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this sweater. It's long on my 5'8" apple shape, can wear with jeans or leggings, the tiny clear sequins all through it give it just the right amount of shimmer. It was pricey but worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mesh tunic with sequins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillys
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfy
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and comfy, I get hot even in the winter so this sweater is great.
Light feeling but still has some style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.