LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Snowflake sweater

Banish the chill in this season-perfect sweater with an intarsia snowflake and subtle metallic threads woven through for a hint of on-trend sparkle. The feminine design flatters with 3/4 sleeves, scoop neck and a wide ribbed hem. Medium weight knit is soft, cozy and comfortable worn alone or layered.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Snowflake sweater
Review 1 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsRessie
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cute Sweater. Especially because it's not real glittery hate all of that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
somps
Too Short
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Super Cute sweater. Soft, Too short, barely goes past waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chalemac
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
the best
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this sweater and I am NOT a sweater person. It's a little late 80-early 90 if it were plain. With all the little touches though its beautiful. I usually have to wear a 2x ( places like maurices) in tops but I got a 18/20 and it fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WASPINSTER
City: Chewelah
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Neckline is a little wider than I like, Have to keep adjusting. But overall it is a pretty sweater and nice for the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juliewyatt
Date:December 17, 2013
beautiful, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny P
City: Topeka
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Christmas Sweater
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This is a very comfortable sweater, fits well, and a very comfortable weight. Not too heavy, but still warm. Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
santeegirl
City: Santee
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Such a cute sweater
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I fell in love with this sweater! Got it home and tried it on and couldn't believe how poorly it fit. The shoulders just looked weird and I wanted so much to keep it. Maybe it was just me. Had to take it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mabes
Date:December 7, 2013
Great color, easy stylish wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaMelissaMelissa
City: North Attleboro
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Snowflake Sweater
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Saw the sweater in the ad. Was not in store at that time. Tried ordering it on line but they were sold out. I panicked, call the store and they held one for me and I love it! I have it on now and have received multiple compliments from many different people! THANK YOU LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ELS0725
Love this sweater!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The snowflakes are a little sparkly, this is a great holiday sweater! The fit is true to size, and the snowflakes are a great accent. The sweater is soft and comfortable and I have gotten several compliments every time I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madtownmay
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Lots of compliments always when I wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliciah
City: charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
softest sweater ever!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I love this sweater! It is shown with PJ's but I'm wearing with jeans. It is the softest cotton ever, hoping it holds up in the wash. Think it will be very cute through the holidays and all winter long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MUMOV5KIDS
City: MODESTO
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbryan44
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and Comfy!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
SOOOO Soft and comfy! The fit is a little loose which I love. Dress it up with a pair of jeans and boots or dress it down with a pair of sweat pants and tennis shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roadster
City: Lee's Summit
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Sweater is very comfortable and cozy. Great addition for the holidays!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PC Brown
City: Apple Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Festive Sweater
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this sweater for my mother to wear around the house. She loves it and plans on wearing it out and about as well.
I wish the yarn were a bit softer, but it's fine for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tgirl360
Great!!!
Date:December 2, 2013
It's a great sweater love it and it is soft and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlws
City: bethpage
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this on the maniquin and I loved it. It was the last one and it feels wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammySouthDakota
City: Rapid City
State: South Dakota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Soft as cashmere or angora
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is adv as a pj set, but no way, this is a beautiful and soft sweater to wear out and about or for something more classy. This will never be my go-to-be-in-sweater. I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Snowflake sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatJoel
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
WONDERFUL!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>