LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Metallic cable knit tunic

Re-imagining the classic cable knit sweater, we gave ours a modern twist with subtle metallic stitching and the season's favorite tunic length. Wonderfully soft and cozy, this medium-gauge sweater features pointelle detailing and ribbed trim at the V-neckline, 3/4 sleeves and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metallic cable knit tunic
Review 1 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sHONDA
City: HOLLYWOOD
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOOKED GREAT LAST NIGHT! IT WENT WELL WITH THE MATCHING DSW WEDGES I JUST BOUGHT! I FELT SEXXY AND FRESH! MY ONLY REGRET IS...... I DIDNT BUY ALL COLORS......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanieT
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect sweater
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
It fits perfectly and can wear dressy or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
123456789
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I like it
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: stretches out easily
I like the sweater, but it does stretch out fairly easily. Because it is long (which I like) when I sit, I have to remember to pull it up so I doesn't stretch out too much. But I like it and I don't regret buying it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionistaYaYa
City: Rockport
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Covers the booty! Yay!!!
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks wonderful with a scarf
I live at the beach where it doest get too terribly cold in the winter. For the few days we do have cooler weather, I will really enjoy this sweater with my jean leggings & tall boots. Great find.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sassyrho
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
great for casual holiday parties
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sweater has just enough sparkle to be festive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busergirl
City: Byron
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Very comfortable. Was't sure if it would look as good as the picture but it does. It is a little see through so I will have to wear a cami underneath it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbosse
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I want more of this style. It fits, looks great, and is easy care. I will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PEnnypo
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sparkly
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice, casual, comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsccsmom
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Pretty Sweater
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this sweater in my usual size and it fits great. I like that it is not too heavy and love the beautiful metallic detail.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyLager
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bummed about sweater
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
The sweater was bought online, looked pretty and thought it would look great. It is odd in the back and stretches out quickly. love the fabric just wished it held up better. Sending back to the store,not done very often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyrybkj
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2013
Love it fit is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmyl
City: Dacono
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is really pretty! I love the way it fits! It is a bit longer in the back, perfect for leggings. It is very soft and really holds its shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dchurch
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not perfect, but pretty close.
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: stretches out
The fit is flattering and it's a bit more sparkly than in the picture (which I love). The only problem is that it stretches out pretty quickly during the day. Otherwise, it's perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MLB1
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Went back
Date:November 12, 2013
Cons: Fit
Too long for me and not wide enough in the hips
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metallic cable knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Jane
City: Anaheim
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and Comfortable
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not more like this one
I felt the fit and comfort were great. I wish there were more just like this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.