LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dazzler brief panty with lace

Trimmed with delicate lace and a dainty bow, you’ll love the fit and fashion of our Dazzler brief panty. Smooth, sleek microfiber briefs offer a full coverage fit, sitting high at the natural waist. Available in solids and fun fashion prints to match your favorite Cacique bras!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Review 1 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
russgirl77
silk underwears
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, desings
Love them, I wish you carry more of the full brief.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Lady
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Brief Panty
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the briefs of all styles. They are true to size, extremely comfortable, and they hold up to frequent launderings
Great quality !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma 1957
best underwear purchase......im addicted
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are by far the most comfortable panties ive owned ever. I go upand down with my weight and comfortable undies are a must. Jockey was my go to brand for 20 years.....not anymore. Ive bought 24 pairs of these this past year....LUV EM.All colors .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purpleiris
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Fits nicely and covers, Great panty for being comfortable just not as sexy as I thought it would be on..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BabyPhat73
City: Johnson City
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Thin Material
Date:January 21, 2014
Cons: material
These undies are cute on the model and provide a fashionable alternative to granny panties, however, this material, while comfortable, is far too thin. It provides zero support and makes you feel as if you are not wearing underwear (which maybe isn't a bad thing), but not my style...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjohn1941
City: San Bernadino
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great and fashionable.
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wonderful, best panty in years.
These are wonderful panties. Love, love, love these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommasellers
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great overall product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meenmomof4
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 14, 2014
best panties ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyLovely85
City: Tracy
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Lane Bryant Panties
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This may be bias of me because I only ware LB Panties but these in particular are extremely comfortable. I barely felt them against my skin while I was at work and the leopard print gets me closer to that "Sexy Girl on the inside" persona. It's a confidence booster.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler brief panty with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
thatfunnygirl
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for Big Butts
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
so I have a huge butt and a HUGE second, lower tummy, which makes underwear awfully uncomfy. I usually buy briefs and was excited that these were so cute.
But they aren't true briefs and don't go up very high, and therefore just roll down my butt and you have to do that awkward GRAB inside your pants.
Not a fan.
Different body size might fit better, but with the silkyness and the fit it was not a good match for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.