LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee

Gear up for Breast Cancer Awareness Month with our shimmering pink ribbon graphic tee. Printed with foil hearts for subtle shine, this soft cotton tee is a fashionable way to support the cause. Short sleeves and flattering scoop neckline.\n\nA portion of the proceeds from this product will be donated to the American Cancer Society to help in the fight against breast cancer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Review 1 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chappech
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt for a great cause!
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fundraiser
I happened to look online at the breast cancer fund raising tees & I am glad that I ordered this because it is now no longer offered online & I never saw it in my local LB store?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kkat55
City: Covington
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Shirt!
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and fits well. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knitwit
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 11, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
SOFT is right. It feels very snug and looks Hot!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very roomy and light weight. Love this!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aclone
City: Ames
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good but on the short side
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Great shirt, good cause, but the shirt is on the short side. At 5'11" I like my shirts a little longer then this one. Also, shrunk some in the wash. I have gotten many great comments on it however!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopaholic04
Good Purchase
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt. It did fit a little big but once washed I'm sure it will fit great. Very comfortable and casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jacaranda
Shopping Preference: Online
love, love, love
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Not only does it promote BC awareness, but it is really comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy2bobby
love love love this shirt!
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
soooo comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maczoe1012
City: Mccomb
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Breast Cancer Awareness Tees!
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome design and very comfortable to wear & a great cause to support!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniellea84
State: California
Age: 25-34
Great design
Date:October 10, 2013
I wore this shirt the other day and got so many c omments. It is very shimmery and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Awareness pink ribbon graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chispity
City: Paragould
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute cancer awreness shirt
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this shirt, it is a cute screen to support breast cancer. I probably should have bought a size smaller, something about the U neck shirts at Lane Bryant always seem to fit too broad at my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.