LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rose embroidered plunge bra

Radiating romance with embroidered roses and scalloped trim, this pretty plunge bra is red-hot choice for day or night. Lined underwire cups and a daring deep V-neckline make the most of your cleavage with excellent support and shaping. Make it a matching set with the Rose Embroidered Thong Panty (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Review 1 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kelswood
Cute
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is cute, it fits in band size but the cups are a little small compared to my other plunges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lyndee
City: Stratford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not this bra.
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, no support.
This bra is not at all built for support.Poor type elastic bands,straps are not forgiving at all.The style caught my attention but its going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunbunny
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pulled the bra out of the package and wore it all day! Stays in place and was still comfortable after my 5 hour drive!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aunt meme
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Love love love
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very sexy and feels good on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ClaireB
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra of my dreams, but not very sturdy
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: durability
I am totally in love with this bra and have been wearing it to death. It fits perfectly, gives nice lift and just looks adorable. However, I dinged one star overall and for comfort because after one month, the underwire is already poking through the side. I'm extremely disappointed to have gotten so little wear out of a piece that I'd hoped would last much longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katia25
<3
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra looks absolutely adorable, and it is one of the most comfortable pieces of clothing that I own. I was extremely impressed with this product. The only negative that I can come up with is that under certain thin fabrics, you can see the embroidery pattern through it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mook
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad Choice
Date:April 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am very angry at myself for this purchase. Very poor fit and is extremely uncomfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKat
Love it!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes you feel pretty
got to replace my old favorite and choose the perfect replacement, EVEN MY HUSBAND NOTICED!! Good fit and comfortable too! not to mention how pretty it looks on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
xXRachaelXx
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy and Elegant
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This bra is sexy and elegant, however uncomfortable. The straps dig in, and the cups are flimsy. I wish LB would bring back the Classic Plunge or the Lace plunge with the air padding. Still a sexy elegant bra. The wires poke a bit too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rose embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold dot
City: Dover
State: Delaware
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the comfort love the sexy lacy black and red design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.