LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fishnet balconette bra

Our best-loved balconette bra is a sizzling stunner with pleated fishnet overlay for edgy contrast, with lace trim and a sexy keyhole center. Get luscious lift and beautiful shaping from the lined underwire cups, with adjustable straps and back closure for a fit that's true to you. Make it a date-night worthy set with the matching Fishnet Cheeky Panty (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fishnet balconette bra
Review 1 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My name is already taken
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only 1 color available
It is very hard for me to find bras that 100% fit. They are either too tight somehwere, bulge somewhere else, or the stays pinch. This bra is comfortable, provides good support, and is sexy. I actually fell asleep wearing it last night because I forgot it was on. I would have one in multiple colors, if there were more:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deliah5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sassy & Sexy
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, self esteem booster
My fiancee picked this for me. I didn't think I'd like it when I ordered it, but when I put it on, I rocked it ;) I would buy more of this style bra in several different colors if they were available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apferraro
City: hugo
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Love this bra very sexy and fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jlugo
City: Phildelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra is exactly as described with beautiful fishnet detailing. It made me feel very sexy. It fit pretty well. The cups fit nicely and the back sits flat. My only problem is that the straps are a bit too long and you can't adjust them very far. Other than that, it was comfortable to wear all day and just as pretty as the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akchrist
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits mostly Awesome!
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the bra and fits great other than the band fits a tiny bit snug. I wouldn't go up in band size just get an extender. I love that the mesh is over the fabric. I can't wear lace or mesh because it makes me itch really bad but not with this bra.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gr8life
City: Charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
SEXY BRA
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
It is very sexy. I definitely felt sexy in this bra. i didn't feel like i was spilling out and it was pretty comfortable to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joxigyn
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and comfortable!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I wore this bra to work because I was going to dinner afterward with my husband and I wanted to surprise him with a sexy surprise. It was very comfortable, not itchy at all, due to the fabric backing the fishnet. I did have a slight problem with the cup because it was wrinkling under my shirt, making it not so stylish. However, once I repositioned my girls, it was fine. As most bras do, the straps periodically drop off my shoulders, but it wasn't too bad. Overall, i am really happy I bought this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poozie
City: Wilkes-Barre
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Pink Fishnet Bra
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy :)
This sexy yet comfortable bra is so pretty and cute. I enjoyed ordering it online as much as I do wearing it ! Thanks Lane Bryant for designing this bra. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fishnet balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasCurves
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cups seem to run a little bigger than your regular balconette. More full coverage I would say. Great bra and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.