LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant

Studded and rhinestone-embellished to meet the black-on-gold trend, this glitzy crossbody bag hits the town in style. Lined interior keeps your essentials handy, with a zippered pocket and two technology pockets for convenience on the go. Remove the optional strap and it doubles as a fold-over clutch. Zip-top closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sassygirl14
City: Middletown
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Stylish, but falls short on quality
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, zipper can get stuck
Loved the bag, but gave it to my daughter for vacation. She used it as a cross-body, but the clip on the strap broke and the purse fell to the ground. I returned it for a new one. Hopefully it worked out, because it is ADORABLE. I won't know until she gets back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldersgreen
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Like it very much
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Will never go out of style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yeseme
City: Spring Hill
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Crossbody clutch
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
This purse looked very cute and stylish in the store. But I should have tried opening the purse using the zipper. The zipper construction is extremely poorly made, when you open it the zipper teeth pop out and you have to fight to put them back in!!
I bought it and flew the next day to Hong Kong, and used it two days latter to go to dinner, it was awful. On top of that one of the studs fell out. This purse was on a chair next to me the whole time, it was not abused. So now here I am on holiday and I can't use it! The minute I return to US I'm returning it! This purse was not worth the $40.00 , it's totally a waste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myrt
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Zipper broken
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: broken
Bought this online and zipper was broken when I received it. Glad I had the order shipped to the store. I opened it in store and returned it for an immediate refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JonnieG
City: Garden City
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Always looking for the perfect purse
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style
This purse is so comfortable and just what I was looking for. It's stylish and luckily I found it just as I entered the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AutumnGirl
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not as good as picture in cateloge
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: black
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Zipper always sticks and catches. Can't put much in it as gets bulky and doesn't hang right. RETURNED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watson1
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style
I was worried about the pleather looking cheap but it doesn't . It is super cute and looks really nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poundcake1230
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
stylish
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Great for a night out on the town
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crossbody wallet clutch by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lotte
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy
Date:October 22, 2013
sassy clutch- comes with a wrist strap and a longer shoulder strap. I thought it would be cute to wear cross body so i'd be hands free when out-- but because it's more of a clutch and not the size of a regular bag, it doesn't look great in proportion to my size in that way. But as a clutch-- absolutely. Very cool bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.