LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Swiss dot French full coverage bra

French full coverage bra is "Ooh-la-la" sexy with Swiss dot mesh layered over red-hot satin cups and pieced with sheer lace. Lightly-lined underwire cups give a supportive boost with no extra padding. Adjustable straps and breathable back closure. Make it a sexy set with the matching Swiss Dot Hipster (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hollybird
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Odd looking fit
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Even though the item was in the right size the lace on the bra was very saggy fit. Very loose and odd looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maggiegirl
City: Goose Creek
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Store Location: on rivers ave
Love shopping at Lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
satansmistress
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
NO one is buying this bra
Date:September 23, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas
Lane Bryant has beautiful, comfortable bras that I simply love. However, this bra made by boobs look like they were shoved all to the front and falling out of the bra NOT very supportive of the girls. The bra was also uncomfortable for me. So I returned it, it is a beautiful looking bra but when you try it on that's something else. I am large breasted so this bra was a nightmare for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CharmaineMonk
City: Federal Way
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but rough
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way
Uncomfortable rough fabric, looks cute though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NolaShadow
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Completely sexy
Date:September 19, 2014
44DD here and there is nothing that isn't sexy about this bra. Wish there had been more colors, but this color is gorgeous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kroman
City: tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very good quality
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very good quality and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BustyBee
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This bra is not only sexy, it boosts the ladies nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherW
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra with the matching panties. This bra is comfortable and fits me well. I purchased a 38DDD. The straps stay in place and the cups provide the right amount of support. Very sexy. Wish there were more color options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PlainJane84
City: Silicon Valley
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute, but...
Date:April 22, 2014
Cons: Fit
I've purchased bras in this same style before and they've all fit me well.... except this one. The support is enough for me and I don't need padding LOL. On the bottom half, it's constructed well enough, but the lacey overlay part is oddly shaped/sized - it doesn't seem to match up well with the cup size... Not sure if it's too much/too little fabric, but it's like normal boob shaped on the bottom and then kinda flattens on the top. Creates a weird profile and probably wouldn't be good under clingy shirts. Bought the matching panties too! It's a very cute pattern/style, but I'm thinking it'll be strictly a bedroom set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Daytripheatherk
City: Lakewood
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra just not right for me
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, not the right fit for me
I fell in love with this bra when I seen it online. When I tried it on in the store when I picked up my order it was not the right style or fit for me. I somehow failed to notice there is no padding whatsoever and I need a little to add some lift. So I would reccomend this bra because its gorgeous and would be great for those who dont need or like padding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
okay
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
not happy with fit
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I know I purchased the right size but it does not fit . I was being so anxious after I opened the package, I cut off all the tags including the one inside the bra. I will never buy a bra again without trying it on in a store. It was a huge mistake and I spent money I shouldn't have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kimmy925
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous bra
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very sexy bra with great support. It looks even better in person than online. It did run a little small but other than that I'm very pleased with the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yami
City: chula vista
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the sexy style and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.