LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Swiss dot French full coverage bra

French full coverage bra is "Ooh-la-la" sexy with Swiss dot mesh layered over red-hot satin cups and pieced with sheer lace. Lightly-lined underwire cups give a supportive boost with no extra padding. Adjustable straps and breathable back closure. Make it a sexy set with the matching Swiss Dot Hipster (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kroman
City: tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very good quality
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very good quality and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BustyBee
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This bra is not only sexy, it boosts the ladies nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherW
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra with the matching panties. This bra is comfortable and fits me well. I purchased a 38DDD. The straps stay in place and the cups provide the right amount of support. Very sexy. Wish there were more color options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PlainJane84
City: Silicon Valley
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute, but...
Date:April 22, 2014
Cons: Fit
I've purchased bras in this same style before and they've all fit me well.... except this one. The support is enough for me and I don't need padding LOL. On the bottom half, it's constructed well enough, but the lacey overlay part is oddly shaped/sized - it doesn't seem to match up well with the cup size... Not sure if it's too much/too little fabric, but it's like normal boob shaped on the bottom and then kinda flattens on the top. Creates a weird profile and probably wouldn't be good under clingy shirts. Bought the matching panties too! It's a very cute pattern/style, but I'm thinking it'll be strictly a bedroom set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Daytripheatherk
City: Lakewood
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra just not right for me
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, not the right fit for me
I fell in love with this bra when I seen it online. When I tried it on in the store when I picked up my order it was not the right style or fit for me. I somehow failed to notice there is no padding whatsoever and I need a little to add some lift. So I would reccomend this bra because its gorgeous and would be great for those who dont need or like padding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
okay
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
not happy with fit
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I know I purchased the right size but it does not fit . I was being so anxious after I opened the package, I cut off all the tags including the one inside the bra. I will never buy a bra again without trying it on in a store. It was a huge mistake and I spent money I shouldn't have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kimmy925
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous bra
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very sexy bra with great support. It looks even better in person than online. It did run a little small but other than that I'm very pleased with the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Swiss dot French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yami
City: chula vista
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the sexy style and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.