LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Soft pant with tuxedo stripes

Satin tuxedo stripes lend clean lines and touch of sophistication to our best-fitting, best-feeling Soft Pant! One of fashion's favorite looks for the season, this silky pant is ideal for work or play with an easy-wearing silhouette that tapers to highlight the slimmest part of the leg. Elastic waist with drawstring closure and front pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 16(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Review 1 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsLisa
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort & Style
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort is my passion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lena1
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the way the pants fix and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover
City: NORTHRIDGE
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
good purchase
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is so smooth against the skin and easy to wear just pull on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CAB22
City: Hilliard
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too big
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was very disappointed. These pants looked great, but when I tried them on, they were too big for me in the upper part. I had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blacktreat
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Grrrrrrrrrrrrreat
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: inseam a little short
I love these pants, I'm going back to get the other colors. Very easy to wear and they look great with shoes and booties. Glad I got them for a steal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runner Man
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Look like a Diva
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sale price helped me decide to buy.
Very happy I did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDJen
A great buy
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants, very stylish and comfortable and the fit was very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ladyv10
tuxedo pant
Date:January 2, 2014
Bought pant last minute to go out. Way too big had to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucySerra
City: the Bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Puttin on the Ritz!
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks, feel
These slacks have a chiffony feel to them...fluid in motion. The tie adapts to your waist and sits where YOU want them to. Paired with a creamy, peplum blouse with faux stone at the neckline, got me approving looks from everyone at the Theater in NYC. I felt classy and elegant and very feminine. Love this garment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teestyle2013
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great buy
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the tuxedo style pants. like how they fit. very nice and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Chubbie Bubbie
Too much static
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Fabric tends to cling. Doesn't fall well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Becca K1
City: Seattle wa
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soft pant tuxedo stripe
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
adding the stripe makes it look cheap like your coming out of a work out from the gym don't like this at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible Fit
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered a size to make sure to pant fell nicely over my thighs, they were still tight and the waist ended up being way too large. I willbe returning them as soon as possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cool chick
City: San Jose
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants Purchase
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants for my sister and she loved them because they're comfortable and came in solid colors of beige, black, etc. She doesn't like floral patterns. Simple yet elegant - she can dress them down during the work week and dress them up on the weekends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robincanady
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 23, 2013
I love the fit of the pant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft pant with tuxedo stripes
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1