LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace balconette bra

Support is beautiful in our luxurious passion lace balconette bra. Our popular balconette silhouette is highlighted by a beautiful lace overlay on lightly lined underwire cups accented with satiny piping. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinker0458
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and very pretty .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEBN
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bra!
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My mom was so tired of seeing me in ill fitting bras and took me to Lane Bryant where I was measured and found out I wore a 42 F not the 38 DD I had been trying to wear (no wonder I was so uncomfortable all the time! Taking advantage of clearance, buy one get one half off and coupons (thanks Lane Bryant) I was able to get 12 new perfect fitting bras that are all just beautiful and fit like a dream....got a couple of different styles but I have to say the balconette style is my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EmmyT
It's a cute bra
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It is a very pretty bra. The only problem is it fits a little more snugly than my other Lane Bryant bras that are the same size that I just ordered, so there hasn't been any stretching of the other bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanapaty
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy and comfortable
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The balconette sihouette looks great on a well formed woman.
It truly makes my shape look great Support is exactly what I need and it makes me look better with clothers. A great fitting bra truly makes a difference. I just had to find the right size and once I did I love wearing this bra and highly recommend it to other full figure women. You will love the way you look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poutlaw
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
good bra overall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BookyD
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Bra
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the sizing
Overall, I like this bra, it is comfortable and sexy. I love the LB balconette bras. The only con is that I usually have to purchase one size higher because of the padding in these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystalclear77
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing Bra
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for a night out and my husband loved the color. The bra is more low key than a plunge and very comfortable. I bought the bra and panty set. It is a set I will be using for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jewel69
City: Coeur d' Alene
State: Idaho
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice one
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I liked this bra for its style but the under wire is not a comfortable as others I've tried.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Abryant5024
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good bra
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Pretty and fits well, though the material on the side is a little scratchy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TonysPeachinGA
City: Lakeland
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not happy with new design
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Item not as described, new bras have seams
This bra use to be my favorite. I've been wearing the Passion Lace for about 10 years. On this purchase the bra in "Sugar" was correct. This bra in "Diva" which is pictured above is NOT SEAMLESS! It has 2 seams that run straight up to the middle of the bra and it shows through your tops. I returned the Diva and ordered another Sugar. Since LB is changing from the seamless to the lace having seams I had to change to a different style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.