LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Satin & lace strap French balconette bra

Featuring pieced satin & lace cups and a sultry, strappy design, our French balconette bra brings romance to a whole new level! Lined underwire cups offer luscious lift and support, with adjustable straps and sheer mesh back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.182 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
6 out of 11(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Review 1 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JamQueen
City: Miami Gardens
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Was not a good fit for me
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The bra is very beautiful, but it was not what I expected. It was my size, but it very uncomfortable to wear, could not keep it on for long. Had to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cacique Lover
Age: 45-54
Very Sexy!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra! Fits good and is comfortable. Wear it all day!! Husband LOVES it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
crystalds79
City: Burnsville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Disappointed
Date:February 21, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Does not fit properly. Parts are not where they seem they should be. Uncomfortable and slightly annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CarolinaPixie
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bad design
Date:February 19, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks super cute in the picture but when a well endowed woman put this on it looks awful. It made my breasts cone shaped and the strap was too small causing it to push into the top of my breasts. I had to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mickeymouse88
City: Ashland
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I loved the look of the bra but the cup size doesn't fit like it does on the girl in the pic, it is really loose and the black strap just hangs. The bra looks really bad on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boobie
Date:February 13, 2014
Great and very sexy luv it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
suestonenp
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
the bra band on this bra was so tight I could not clasp it. The other bras I ordered in the same size fit well around the band. The cups did not fit well either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple D Diva
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Happy Valentines Day
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Valentines Day Surprise for that special one! Loved this bra, it is not the usual and gauranteed to make his eyes pop! Comfortable and eye catching!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissUnderstood
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy Buy
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It looks great but I have bought 46ddd and The black straps kinda cut into my breast. Better maybe for someonea little less bustier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamarahh
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Sexy
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Husband loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin & lace strap French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madori6666
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
YOWZA!!!!
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only comes in 1 colour.
I am obsessed with this bra. Due to the recent bra sale, I was inspired to try a style I never had before. This bra is SO very sexy. Truth be told I thought the bows would show under clothes but they don't. The bra makes my body look slimmer but my bust look bigger. BIG plus for me! I would buy in every colour! Very comfortable and the sexiest bra I have ever owned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.