LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reversible long slip

Our full-length slip skims every curve for a non-clingy fit under all your favorite dresses! Reversible style lets you choose to wear the lace-trimmed V-neck in front or back, tailoring the look to suit your ensemble. Sleek and silky microfiber feels amazing against the skin, too. Adjustable lingerie straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reversible long slip
Review 1 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueJai
Im glad I got it!
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: maybe a little more sexiermaybe more lace
Very happy with this slip and at 50% off....I was even happier~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tracyreed97
City: AUBURN
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this item
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: white oaks west
I order all my shapewear a couple sizes smaller so I feel sucked in and shapelier I guess is the word, also love the material its made out of, some slips are real thin and the lacey edges come off super fast, not this piece. Matter of fact not any of their pieces, I love their clothes PERIOD!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mami
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very sexy, texture on fabric is really good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterflydb
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2014
It's been a long time since I purchased a full slip. One, they are hard to find one that fits and actually provides the full coverage you need. This one fits the bill. I actually was able to putchase it due to the fact someone else returned it to the store. I am the lucky one, it's what I needed at the right time of year. Please continue to make great full slips in the future in more colors, black and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kookamonga
Perfect
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This slip is very comfortable and fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tedwardss2015
City: t town
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice slip.. good length
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice ,clean slip. good length.nice price also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baer
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
nice slip
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice quality and get fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sun shine
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy without trying part deux
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
got the short and long slips as nightgowns. perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiraffeMaven78
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect slip
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nude color goes under everything for me, works perfectly for all the maxi dresses, its comfortable, a lot of room for various body shapes, and great price during the 50% off sale. :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reversible long slip
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dellazm
City: Bloomington
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Slip
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is very nice, silky, feels good to wear and does what it's suppose to. I like it. It does size just a little big though so you might want to go one size down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.