LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plaid demi bra with lace

Lace-trimmed plaid demi bra takes your look to the next level with enough comfort for all-day, but sexy University Girl style to show off to that special someone. Uplifting demi cups offers amazing underwire support and a luscious low silhouette. Adjustable straps and mesh back closure. Matching Plaid Boyshort Panty and Pleated Plaid Garter Skirt sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaid demi bra with lace
Review 1 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetavila
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute and sexy! Great fit, keeps the girls in place and makes them look good :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ryne
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: pretty
Cons: not true to size
I read the reviews and should have NOT bought this item but I really thought it was sooooo cute, I had to have. WRONG. I have worn the same size bra for years and years and years.
I could barely hook the straps and when I did, my girls were trying to jump out. I could never wear it in public under any type of clothing and it was so uncomfortable I wouldn't wear it just hanging out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maccola
City: Weyerhaaeuser
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and sexy at the same time, I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LisainPa
City: Mechanicsburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 7, 2014
Love the stylish plaid!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PushingUpDaisies
City: Suffield
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ran true to size and my husband loved it!
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Combined with the skirt and my black heeled boots, my husband loved this outfit. Plus it was comfortable and ran true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smartchicky0117
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable!
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Like every bra I have bought at Lane Bryant over the past few years it fits well and keeps everything in the proper place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrychic11
Love this Bra & Panty Set
Date:January 23, 2014
How cute is that plaid????!!!!! When I first saw it online I knew I had to have it. So of course, I ran right over to my favorite store and picked them both up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
autoshopgirl
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorite bra so far
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing bras from Lane Bryant for 5 years now and this bra is my favorite purchase EVER! Pretty enough to be a "date night" bra and still extremely comfortable. Hope they make more patterns in this one. It is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tam1tiger
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and look great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darkpoptoy
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute!
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! The demi bras are absolutely my favorite. Why are they getting rid of them??? :c Anyway, great bra. I'm going to snatch them all up before they're gone...
I wear a 42DD and this bra fits perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.