LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plaid demi bra with lace

Lace-trimmed plaid demi bra takes your look to the next level with enough comfort for all-day, but sexy University Girl style to show off to that special someone. Uplifting demi cups offers amazing underwire support and a luscious low silhouette. Adjustable straps and mesh back closure. Matching Plaid Boyshort Panty and Pleated Plaid Garter Skirt sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaid demi bra with lace
Review 1 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taymarjo
City: New city
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra !!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snickylaw
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty, but poor fit
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I wear a 38H, so I am really careful with the fit. I found this bra to be well made with nice molding material. However, the cups were way too pointy! I ordered four different bras with similar design and this one just fit like one of those Madonna cone bras from the '80s. Maybe it would work better for someone less endowed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ItalianCypress
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Scottish Bra
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is a fun bra. It is shiny satin with lace. The pink plaid is cute and sexy. I wear a 38 F and it supported my breasts just fine. I am looking forward to wearing it.
I will note though that due to the satin I don't expect that these cups are breathable. The back is breathable though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tracy74
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very sexy & stylish
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I love the way this bra looks, it is very sexy & stylish. The only thing is that it comes up a little high on the sides so the wire tends to become uncomfortable as the day goes on. But I may have more side fat than most & that could be the problem. Anyway overall 4 stars. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I am incredibly pleased with this particular bra. I grew quickly out of the smooth t-shirt bras cup-wise, and I was desperate to find one similar. it's pretty comfy, and the pattern is so pretty I admired it in the mirror a full 30 minutes! Only after a full day of movement does it start to get itchy, and the wires creak sort of weird, but that's mostly just from breaking it in. Such a rare find for a girl of my size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claraluv
City: Putnam Valley
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The bra is cute as heck, and makes my breast look and feel great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Diva38
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
It's a really pretty bra but not the most comfortable. After an hour of wearing I wanted to get out of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CT76
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute , sexy and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MISSYPRISS
City: SKIATOOK
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I REALLY REALLY LOVE THIS BRA..LOOKS GOOD AND FITS GOOD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbarnes
City: el paso
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetavila
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute and sexy! Great fit, keeps the girls in place and makes them look good :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ryne
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: pretty
Cons: not true to size
I read the reviews and should have NOT bought this item but I really thought it was sooooo cute, I had to have. WRONG. I have worn the same size bra for years and years and years.
I could barely hook the straps and when I did, my girls were trying to jump out. I could never wear it in public under any type of clothing and it was so uncomfortable I wouldn't wear it just hanging out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maccola
City: Weyerhaaeuser
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and sexy at the same time, I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LisainPa
City: Mechanicsburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 7, 2014
Love the stylish plaid!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PushingUpDaisies
City: Suffield
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ran true to size and my husband loved it!
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Combined with the skirt and my black heeled boots, my husband loved this outfit. Plus it was comfortable and ran true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smartchicky0117
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable!
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Like every bra I have bought at Lane Bryant over the past few years it fits well and keeps everything in the proper place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrychic11
Love this Bra & Panty Set
Date:January 23, 2014
How cute is that plaid????!!!!! When I first saw it online I knew I had to have it. So of course, I ran right over to my favorite store and picked them both up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
autoshopgirl
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorite bra so far
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing bras from Lane Bryant for 5 years now and this bra is my favorite purchase EVER! Pretty enough to be a "date night" bra and still extremely comfortable. Hope they make more patterns in this one. It is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tam1tiger
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and look great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Plaid demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darkpoptoy
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute!
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! The demi bras are absolutely my favorite. Why are they getting rid of them??? :c Anyway, great bra. I'm going to snatch them all up before they're gone...
I wear a 42DD and this bra fits perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.