LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed chiffon tank

Sheer and lightweight for easy-wearing comfort, our printed chiffon tank infuses personality however you layer it. The eye-catching print is framed with colorblocked straps and side panels for a dramatic statement that's also quite slimming. Finished with a flattering scoop neck, you'll reach for fun top again and again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed chiffon tank
Review 1 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Greatpyrlover
dissapointed
Date:March 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
To small, armholes too high and tight (and I have nice arms) and short in length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy Love
City: New Albany
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Light weight with beautiful colors that compliment any skin tone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeggieDr
City: Vanscleave
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy, breezy
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top looks so much better on than hanging on the hanger. It's sheer design makes it perfect for a cami underneath and a denim jacket for cooler days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lattegal
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice and comfortable
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is absolutely magnificent. Full of comfort and versatility. The fit great and free flowing. Definitely a great item to have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classy Girl
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comtable and easy to match
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Looks great casual with jeans or dressy with slacks. The details under arm add a pretty contrast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheVueFromHere
City: North West
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute.
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Its a little small but super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANNIE GAMBLE
Age: 25-34
VERY CUTE SHIRT - FLOWY AND FLATTERING
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS TOP IS VERY CUTE. IT IS FLOWY AND FLATTERING. I GOT IT ON SALE FOR 17.50 IN THE WINTER. I AM WEARING IT WITH BLACK LB LEGGINGS AND A BLACK 3/4 CARDIGAN AND BLACK BOOTS. I ALSO WEAR A CAMI UNDERNEATH - AS IT IS KINDA SHEAR. IT IS VERY CUTE. I BOUGHT AN 18 AND THE FIT OVERALL IS NICE. IT IS A LITTLE TIGHT IN THE BUST. I WEAR A 42DDD. LOVE IT. GLAD I GOT IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Diva D
Date:January 29, 2014
I love the shirt. It just didn't have a good fit and I purchased a size larger than what I would normally wear. It runs small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lexie P
City: Northlake
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the colors
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the colors in this super cute top! Also it does not wrinkle easy, a real plus for travel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KP64
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cccsupermom
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute!!! And versatile.
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I bought this last minute to wear with a blazer to work on New Year's eve. (I have to wear a suit). This is thin so plan on wearing a cami under it. It falls nicely and fit well. I did buy a larger size so it would be a bit more blouse-y - but that's my style. I am looking forward to also wearing this out with a pair of jeans and boots. I don't have a huge clothes budget so each piece has to do overtime! This fits the bill . I will most likely look for this same blouse in a different print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lola bri
City: Mission
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 2, 2014
Love it and makes me feel younger and pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StephOR
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I must say -
I Love it! I could fit a little better under the arms, but over all it is quite cute.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vivian1925
favorite
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, favorite
of all this collection, this top is my very favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krissy57
City: Shoreview
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: Style
I did not like this top on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Merrywidow
City: north central
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sooo pretty, but . . .
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Ordered this to wear under my black suits. It arrived and is very pretty, nicely styled, etc. Nice colors. However, the size 18/20 fits like a minimal 14/16. Pulled tightly across the chest. Sent back for a 20/22 - hope that one fits, since the piece itself is so pretty and will look great under my black suits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chrisjolaine
cute!
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a cute top, wear alone, under a thin sweater or jacket. Can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She Means Business
Flirty and Fun
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: can ride up over cotton
Very cute tank to layer with a cami over a skirt, or wear w a sexy black bra and jeans for a night out. Love the chiffon pattern and colors as well as the black banding details and the flutter hem. Rides up a little w cotton caami, I suggest one that's more satiny to avoid climb.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mitzelikxxx
City: Hope mills
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: price
I love vintage style so this top appealed to me with its vintage brooches all over it. The fit is true to size , the top shows no stretch as it is chiffon. Great for hot summers day . Does have to be layered as it is see through .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Printed chiffon tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camela 7
City: Adelphi
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, appearance
Elegant, colorful and beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>