LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Charmeuse cami slip

Sleek, silky charmeuse and delicate lace trim make this cami slip a feminine choice when you need a little extra coverage. Adjustable lingerie straps. \r\n \r\n 14/16 length: 25.5" \r\n18/20 length: 26" \r\n22/24 length: 26.5" \r\n26/28 length: 27" \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charmeuse cami slip
Review 1 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
only a cami
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
I love the camisole. However, I didn't read the reviews and thought I was getting the half slip that matched the cami, also. The description is "cami slip". After I received the items, I decided to purchase the slip separately. I looked for the bottom half and did not find the match on the site. I really would love to have the top and bottom. So, be very aware, when you purchase this item, you are only purchasing the top cami. I am disappointed. I purchased the black and charmeuse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just a top
Date:December 29, 2015
it said cami slip i guess I expected it to be longer by the description of SLIP my mistake IT IS A PRETTY TOP under the more sheer items.
Do NOT expect slip length
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mission Viejo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and silky
Date:August 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I got the pink (tan lace edging) in the 22,24 size, and it fits, but is more clingy than I prefer. Hubby bought this for me (romantic gift) and he didn't quite understand that camis and slips should be more generous in the fit, when used for everyday wear.
For romance and all that, it's fine. The material has just enough stretch/give to make it form-fitting yet not binding. The color and lace detailing is beautiful, very pretty. I may try to exchange it for a larger size (26.28). Must find the matching tap pants to complete the look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT a Cami Slip
Date:August 1, 2015
Cons: it is not a slip
I thought this was perfect when I saw it because I really needed a slip. However, when I got it and tried it on, there was NO SLIP. I the product description it does not say these are two different items. It was just a cami. Totally disappointed and upset because the nearest store to me is a 30 minute drive to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
like this
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this. Would like to have it in other colors
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Good Purchase
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chesapeake
My purchase of my camisole was a very good purchase....very happy with it...very soft and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Amherst
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just lovely
Date:July 9, 2014
I love satin and lace together. The bit of lace just adds so much.
Prefect underneath a sheer top or a top that is open.
I bought in the pink too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Charmeuse cami slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: gb
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
cami
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft, sexy
I love how soft the lace is, also it feels awesome and soft
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.