LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin front tee

Easy-wearing glamor is yours in this soft wedge tee with a sequin-embellished front. Multi-colored paillette sequins play up the sparkling charm on this thrilling tee, making it versatile for dressing up or simply pairing with your favorite jeans. Short dolman sleeves and a flattering scoop neck complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin front tee
Review 1 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bond
City: Harrisonville
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sequin top
Date:January 27, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought for my niece and she seems really pleased with it and how it fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Really Cute Top
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really like the top and it dresses up a pair of leggins or jeans perfectly. My only complaint is the sequins under the arm are a bit uncomfortable after a fewe hours of wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Holiday
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I can't wait to wear this during the holidays. I know I will get lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glamazon69
City: Forest Hills
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Holiday top
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
Love this top. Can be worn for a holiday party or an evening out with jeans. Fits great. Will probably wear it for New Years Eve. And I grabbed it for 50% off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimigal23
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Buy
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVED this top! Can wear it with jeans or with slacks. Love the fit and comfortness of this stylish piece of clothing. Makes a statement on it's own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stressed out
City: chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
most festive
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top, I already wore it. It is comfortable, sparkley and I feel beautiful when I wear it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gatorabbie
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for an evening out
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I like this shirt, but I will have to have it altered because it is too long for me. It is really stylish and fun, but the sequins are irritating and the shirt is heavy from all the embellishment. It also runs a little large, but I will enjoy wearing this for the holidays!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin front tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
austinlady
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
nice for the holidays
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort, long
This top is long enough for a tall person, and it will look great with dressy skirt or pants in black, navy or a deep red or purple.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.