LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fleece lined leggings

Our wardrobe-essential leggings warm up endless looks with spoil-you-soft fleece lining. A must-have for chilly days, these cozy leggings offer pull-on styling with a ribbed waistband for a no-slouch fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fleece lined leggings
Review 1 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not2serious18
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buy these...you'll love them
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was soooo hesitant to purchase these, but the moment I put them on, I fell in love. I've worn them under work dresses as tights w/ boots, and I've worn them w/ long tops and flats for casual weekends. And they're WARM....love love love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SammieJett
City: West Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Super warm but poorly made.
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, falls apart. picked fuzz balls after only one wear
I was SO excited to buy these and wear them. I wore them for I kid you not...one day. In one day they got little tiny picked fuz balls all over them and they look horrible. I'll be honest...I'm pretty upset. They are super warm and cozy but they will only be good to wear around the house now. I am very disappointed in this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaDivaPLUS
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LuuuVVVVVVV
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This fit VERY well and comfortable.
Better fit then the tights
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy look
City: Ocean Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Needed warmth
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love the warm feel of these leggings. I wear them under my pants for an added layer. Due to the thickness I have to wear my loose fitting pants but it's worth it. I bought the smaller size because it was all they had and I can still fit them. So if you are at the top end of the size scale they should work great for you. There is plenty of stretch and I can see how that will remain fitting well as I loose weight. Great product but a little high priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gumbybelez
Date:November 30, 2013
perfect just what i wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbatson1969
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are wonderful. Great fit. Stylish and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bugg1973
Good Buy
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
These fit great. If you wear anything over a 24 I would not recommend these though. They are a little tight in the waste but they are nice and warm and you cannot see thru them like some of the other leggings. I am glad I got these. I honestly think they are overpriced though and I would not have purchased them if they were not 40% off during the flash sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RNJessica6
Date:November 13, 2013
Love these leggings! Thinking about buying another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephF
Date:November 12, 2013
I am OBSESSED with these. I live in Chicago where winters are harsh and these will be my saving grace. So warm and cozy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
travelenthusiast
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best leggings!
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these because a friend told me how much she loved her fleece lined leggings. I was amazed at how comfortable they are!! I even wore them to bed after wearing them all day because I didn't want to take them off. They look great too and are totally on-trend right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheDoc
City: Northport
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
THE best!
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best, most comfortable tights EVER! I could wear them everyday. A lot of leggings roll down at the waist but I had no problem with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fleece lined leggings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Grlfruit
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
It all comes down to the gusset
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought these to wear under tunics and skirts in the winter. I am 5'6.5" and 252 pounds and according to the size chart a size C-D should fit but there are fit problems they won't fit over my thighs due to the gusset it is not very stretchy and created weird lumps.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.