LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded shoulder sweater

Sheer shoulders and golden beads put a sexy spin on our soft pullover sweater! Designed to wow with its daring design, this stunning sweater offers a flattering silhouette with a V-neckline and ribbed hem to define your curves. Long sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded shoulder sweater
Review 1 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lauXren
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Super simple but stands out!
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I was sorta hesistant about this top at first, but the more i wear it the more i love it! it helps keep me casual but i can kick it up a notch for something fancy if need be. The beads have hung on through multiple machine washings, and that is always important to me. Id recommend anyone trying this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PPetch
City: Hillsboro
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For my daughter
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this for my 19 year old daughter. She saw it in the store and just loved it. It is true to size - good quality and very stylish. She loves it and it looks so nice on her. She said it is very soft while wearing and fits good and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LollyG59
City: Martinsville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy look.
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a sweater that gives you that classy look when you want to dress up for the evening. Also looks good with a pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellis1
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lieghtweight
Nice sweater fits well. But a bit too lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educated Diva
Date:December 16, 2013
The swaeter is stylish. It is also comfortable. Can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
del3
Date:December 8, 2013
Wore this to with the diagonal ponte skirt for my husband's holiday party and loved it! Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Added some Flare
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this top because I can wear it with jeans or a skirt. The sheer parts near the shoulders are added flare when I do not want to show too much but just enough. Cute and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Regina49
Love this item !
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item fits perfectly and is very stylish !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pondcreek
Age: 35-44
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this sweater, but have to return it. It seems to run a little big. I ordered the 18/20 and it dips way too low for me. I am very busty but too moddest. I plan to try a 14/16 on in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmyl
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luxurious Feel
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is soft and beautiful and has such an elegant look and feel to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded shoulder sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyceAnn
City: Sewell
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and Cozy
Date:November 14, 2013
love how soft and cozy it felt against my skin, not to mention very sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.