LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Wrap dress with zippers

The perfect-fitting wrap dress is a closet mainstay that takes you everywhere! Our version takes a modern attitude with zipper trim at the shoulders and 3/4 sleeves. Sexy wrap silhouette shows off your curves with a surplice neckline and banded waist. Inner and outer tie closure keep the fit secure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrap dress with zippers
Review 1 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 22, 2014
Great for the changing seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDare
City: Jacksonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the Style!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable ! Love wearing with my leggings and boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frantastic1
City: Bloomingdale
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and comfortable
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress for a company cocktail party and dinner. Since I was going to be joined by staff from all our locations as well as corporate staff, it was important to look good and feel good about how I looked. This dress is a winner! It is flattering and is easy to dress up or down! I was able to dance without the wrap opening. It is a tad low cut so you may want to use a ting safety pin to secure it. I may just order it in burgundy tonight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelracr511
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the way it felt and looked on me! Wore it to go dancing and it was amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cali Val
City: Irvine
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Dress
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, figure flattering
I paid sale price for this but it's well worth the full price. It's very stylish, comfortable, true to size and best of all.....extremely figure flattering. I was afraid it would be too long as I'm only 5'4" but it hits mid-knee which is perfect. And this is one of those pieces that I can wear for work, out for dinner, whatever. The zippers are a nice accent to a LBD!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling Mom
Great Dress
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy to wash
Love It! It's sexy, easy to wear. Easy to wash, and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine4ever
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very nice res for evening or the office
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover
City: NORTHRIDGE
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love wraparounds
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
it seemed to make me look bulkier probably because when it is not a definite size . it makes me look slightly wider than what i am but this is according to my size parameter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laneylover
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVELOVELOVE
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Obsessed. Hugs the curves. A gorgeous color. A phenomenal dress. A great price. YES YES YES. A professional look but still feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love2cruise
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Wrap Dress
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Cons: tight in the waist
This is a nice dress for church, work or just out to dinner.
I ordered the wine/burgundy color and it is a rich and very pretty color. There is a tie inside and outside with enough room to cover you and I hope not fly open. Because I have no waist line it is a little snug in the waist area, but the next size up would be way too big.
The fabric is silky but sturdy. The wrinkles that arrived with the dress seem to be hanging out so I won't need to iron.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephF
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this to a company dinner and got so many complements. I love the wine color and it fits like a dream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hbmambo
Great looking, but be careful
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I do really like this dress--it looks great on, and it fits exactly as I'd hoped up top--however, we always have to be super careful with a true wrap dress, and this one may warrant some extra caution, as the two sides on the skirt seem to come separated quite easily. It's also a little shorter than I'd hoped. But, with a good slip and some nice tights, I think it will be great. Probably won't wear it bare-legged.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrap dress with zippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
azflgirl
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice wrap dress
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, nice styling
I have this in the animal print and liked it, so purchadsed this one as well. It fits great, but need to wear a cami for work since the neckline plunges a bit too low for me for business. I took away one star for comfort because I have a hard time getting it all tied just right to look as good as the picture, but once I have it figured out, it's good (hoping it won't untie!). I've never been very good at tieing wrap dresses., Zippers give it a nice touch. Good all around dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.