LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Raglan sleeve sweater

Treat yourself to cozy warmth in our cuddly raglan sleeve sweater. Simply detailed with a buttoned back and vented hem, this tunic-length sweater partners beautifully with leggings or jeans for a comfy, chilly day look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
1
106 out of 121(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raglan sleeve sweater
Review 1 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Heldel
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Item isvery versatile. Can wear it for a casual Friday at work, as well at a weekend outing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geekgoddess
City: Bristow
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great purchase, Love the fit, the coverage and the feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hashbrown
City: King George
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and true to size fit. Love the electric blue color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzzie
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Light & Comfortable
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feel
Love this sweater, the 3/4 length sleeve, airiness of the knit, blend of the materials is just right for comforabilty wearing ! This sweater can be worn within all four seasons! Of course, I own four in different colours! Love this sweater.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabo
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Sweater
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the sweater but it run big in size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cross stitch
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Little black sweater
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Its the little black sweater. Very basic so fun to eccessorize. Very easy to move around in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just me in MO
Comfy and pretty color
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I bought this on clearance for the beautiful turquoise color. Lots of compliments on the color. It is a big baggy sweater that is comfy. the neck is very big and did slide past my bra strap a lot and I kept having to adjust this. But overall loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindylea
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfy sweater
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and flattering. Got many compliments on it. An item that could be warm fall into parts of spring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starlet1
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit, the style and the colors available. Comfortable and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nathansmom
Great sweater
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this, and have gotten many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mosel
City: Wallington
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent sweater
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sfanselmo
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO Comfy
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is probably the most comfortable sweater I have ever owned. It it a little big but that makes it even more comfortable. I tend to get hot easily and do not necessarily like over the head sweaters but I would recommend this one to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pachina
Thumbs Up
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have 4 of these sweaters now and I absolutely love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cissy 1017
City: wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Back button sweater
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was intrigued by this sweater. The buttons go down the back of the sweater, which I think it makes the sweater stylish and unique.. The color is beige but the pattern makes the color pop and is not boring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
k1958
City: VERNON
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BASIC SWEATHER UPGRADE
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
LOVE THE 3/4 SLEEVES IN THIS SWEATHER NOT TO HEAVY YET WARM AND STYLISH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChakaConnie
Great Deal~Outstanding Fit
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great on
I love , love, love the Raglan sleeve sweater I purchased this weekend. It is lovely to look at and even more lovely to wear. It fits great and wears well. I received lots of compliments on this sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabby82
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purcahse
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is the perfect sweater. It's just the right length and just the right weight. Absouletly love it!! I loved it so much I bought it in three differnt colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy33
City: Union City
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome sweater
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my most favorite thing to wear! I love this sweater!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigger1
City: vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way this fits, and it is very comfortable and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Raglan sleeve sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retta68
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I actually have two colors. It washes well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>