LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7

Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7 gives you hot, designer style with curve-flattering flair. This 3/4 sleeve, hooded pullover features a swirling floral motif, glitzed up with goldtone studs and foil print. Raw edge trim and V-neck finish this sensational style.
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 out of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Review 1 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo Ann Saenz
City: San Antonio
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wing Shirt
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it, its very Comfy and Stylelish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Michigan
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not a Hoodie
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
This is a T-shirt with a hood on it. Paper thin and see through so you will have to layer it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kathy1974
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
runs very small
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
this shirt is very cute but runs 2 sizes smaller then my actual size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gypsy999
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful top
Date:December 8, 2013
this top was so cute I had to keep it, but it did run small;. size sup!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rivka
City: walnut creek
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
very cute
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice little top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wubba123
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not too impressed
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, material
this shirt is sooooo thin! For the price, I was expecting at least "t-shirt" thickness. It was extremely small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GMASUSIE
City: Sioux City
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute but too snug
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great looking top - wanted it to fit so badly!! But too form fitting for my 2X body. Sold to my sister who was drooling over it!! I would call her size an XL to 1X
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smurfette13
City: hollywood
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size, very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramiller
City: Sand Springs
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun Stylish Shirt
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: you have to twist it up while wet to keep crinkled
I am so glad that lane bryant picks brands that plus size women can wear and be in the latest trend! Very comfortable shirt! When you wash it you have to twist it to keep the crinkled look. I bought the same style and brand shirt a couple years ago and it still is in great shape after all these washes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lclark
City: Fayetteville
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
really cool top
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
it's a bit thin, but it's a great top to add to my closet. I have worn it a few times and it has held up great. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arianakiva
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Surprizingly Awesome Looking
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, coolness factor
I almost never wear white (you know, the white whale look). This shirt, with it's cool design, actually makes white look fantastic on me and slims me in a way that black hasn't done. I'm impressed and love it. Now, to make sure I avoid the food stains!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi2014
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Top
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too shear
When I ordered this top, I could not wait for it to come. I wanted to wear it with a short jean skirt. However, this top is very sheer - too sheer is the only down fall of this top. It is very in style, I tried to wear a cami under it and it just didn't look right on me. I returned this top. And I hated to do that. I am re thinking about ordering a size larger so it will not be so sheer maybe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KenyaChick
City: Washington, DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
This shirt rocks
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This hoodie is just too cute. The cotton is thin, so I plan on wearing it on my Christmas vacation to the tropics, warmer climate. I wear a tank top and a white bra under it because it's a bit see through, but it's very sexy. It hugs in all the right places, which is perfect for dates with my hubby.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded crinkle hoodie by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leila
City: East Grand Forks
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs small
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is very multifunctional..looks good with jeans or dress pants. Does run a size smaller.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.