LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace panel tank

Lovingly detailed with lace paneling and a sexy cut-out back, our woven front tank flaunts your femininity. The knit back and woven front add slick, mixed-media dimension that dresses up or down to suit your mood. Boat neckline and trendy high-low hem add a charming finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace panel tank
Review 1 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katwill0414
City: West TN
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great top, color is beautiful and the lace sets it off! I wore it to work with a black shrug and black slacks....looked great and lots of compliments! I normally order 18/20 in most tops from LB, but read other reviews on this one and sized down. The material on the back of this shirt has some give/stretch, which makes the front fit better. With the wider straps (no showing bra straps) you could wear alone with jeans/shorts and the casual look would be a notch above!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If your looking, get it!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will be wearing this in so many ways! Cute with a pair of jeans, cute with a dressy pair of shorts, pair it with a jean jacket, pair it with a nice work jacket, really the possibilities might be endless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaeganB
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Chic!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs bigger
Absolutely love this shirt! Got this on clearance for only $10 and am so in love with the comfort of it! Makes you look slimmer with the black lace on the side and the peak-a-boo on the back is actually in a decent spot (no bra straps are able to be seen). With the back being cotton it actually gives a little bit so its not super type like if it were all chiffon. But I usually wear a size 18 and actually bought this in a 14/16 and it fit perfectly since I like it to be a little loose, so in my size it would have been like a tent so keep that in mind if you buy this item:)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LangleyC
Eh.
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: color
Cons: Fit, Style
I wanted to love this shirt, but it was not to be. The color is great, but I was disappointed with the boxy shape and the lace details that did not seem to do anything to help the figure. The lace would have served better if it cut more into the front to give more shape to the shirt, but unfortunately you could not see it unless the person was turned to the side. The idea seems great, but it did not do anything for me. I returned it right away.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skylark159
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely in color
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: can be a bit long
I love this shirt! it brings the perfect style to a wonderful pop of color! its perfect for daytime or an evening out! I recommend this to anyone especially if they are looking for something with color with a touch of sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suziella86
City: Cocoa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love!!
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had bought the cream color version of this top in the store and loved it, and when I saw that the pink was still available online i jumped to get it! Love this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doddie
Date:February 27, 2014
Very happy with this shirt! Extremely comfortable as well as versatile for casual and dressy outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deesdaughter
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Can't wait to wear it first days of Summer!!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was a great price,but looked better than the picture!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
braticas
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great back...the front, not so much.
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described, sheer
Adore the lace and soft knit back, the sides are very flattering and stylish but I am so disappointed in the front. It's made out of a rayon type material and in the cream color is completely see through no matter what color bra you wear. I adore it, but the only way I can wear it is to buy a cream cami which seems to defeat the purpose. We shouldn't have to wear additional layers with a sleeveless shell. I'm still on the fence with this one. Would have been great if they used the material on the back for the whole thing or lined the front.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ariel Garcia
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fabulous fit
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top!!!! Makes me look great & a great price!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
starly
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
it's a good shirt, but it shows water stains, which surprised me since it's supposedly a cotton blend. I had to go up a size in this shirt because of the bust area being to tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoDC
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feels great and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa RT
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty in HOT pink
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is stylish and adds a pop of color. The lace on the sides and the back makes it sexy but still appropriate for the office. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Qutecuddles
Almost a favorite
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
It would have been perfect if it were a little longer....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kheff13
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Shirt Ever
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I have large hips so it is really hard to find a chiffon shirt but this one is just WONDERFUL. Super sexy and the little opening in the back adds such a cute touch. Its amazing. Go buy it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Diva43
City: Miramar
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It is really to wear under a suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ninimo
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this one in pink. It is a really cute top and I can't wait to wear it. Great fit and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HTOWN
It is comfortable and stylish
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like the fit and color felt comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorpio41
City: Mount Holly
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer stylish
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Because of the thickness of my arms, I love a beautiful cami in the summertime.. It is lightweight and can be dressed up or down for whatever my mood. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace panel tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sashaqueen
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>