LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Illusion cami

Our signature cami goes beyond basic with a sheer chiffon inset to create a sexy illusion V-neckline. A smooth layering essential with enough substance to wear alone, this sleek Jersey cami offers endless outfitting potential in one easy piece. Adjustable lingerie straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
88 out of 93(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Illusion cami
Review 1 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsay141130
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Stylish- even bought another!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cami- I bought the green in store and then after a week, went back and got another color in white. It's very comfortable material, fits very well, but the sheer top gives it an element of style and sexy appeal. I've worn it under sweaters and jackets and have gotten a lot of compliments. I like the style of it, but I also just love how comfortable it is. It's the great win of feeling great AND looking great. I'm already debating if I want ANOTHER color. It's also very light, so perfect for spring and summer wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
darkdiva1
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice tank
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really wanted one of the beaded tanks when I went it, but these looked really nice, too. Worked out very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skinny
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktl58
cami
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty
Cons: none
Best cami ever. I buy them in every color. They are flirty, feminine and go with anything you want to wear. Great under shirts for see thru tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LHERZOGP
City: HAUGHTON LA
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS WILL BE WORN UNDER TOPS TOO THIN TO BE WORN ALONE & WILL MAKE A PERFECT FASHION STATEMENT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddessa
City: East Coast
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flirty!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style
The little peek-a-boo of see-through fabric along the top of the neckline makes this tank seem a little more dressy and a lot more sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeH
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this shirt looks good with so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamabear1961
City: Chino Hills
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Subdued sexy Cami. Great for a date!
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just a hint of sexy. Wear this with a nice jacket (leather would be a good choice.). Shows just enough to get noticed. But covers enough to keep it classy. Love the stretchiness. Helps smooth the look .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purpley
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 25-34
Great Fit
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin
Great fit and very comfortable although I don't think I would wear it without layering as it is a bit too thin for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaws1013
City: Long Island, NY
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect fit
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: i just feel a tank shouldnt cost $25
Love this tank, its a nice break from the lace edge camisoles and doesn't have the edging that normally gets ragged looking with regular tanks. Comes in fun colors to go with everything I have. Just wish it wasn't so pricey so I could buy more, like every color~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fergies5
City: eastbay
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Dress up or down
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this with jeans or a skirt, office or casual!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Simple, no frilly lace, nice length
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors, no lace, simple, fabric is not pilling up
I'm a 26/28. I have tons of camis from LB--who doesn't? But I do get tired of the lace neck and lace hem camis. I REALLY love that this style cami doesn't have lace for those times when I want to keep it simple and bling it up with a nice necklace or scarf instead. I like my camis to be long and this style fits the purpose for me. I've got it in caribe, dove grey, heartbreaker, dark water, black...and something else I don't recall right now. My fav is the caribe. You can't go wrong with this one. Thanks for another great style LB! I hope this one stays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunnyshy9
City: Sandusky
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish base T
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top, i can wear it with anything, it fits good and washed up well. And it looks classy too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachie 100
City: DECATUR
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB has the nicest cami/tops with almost any color you could want. They wear well and retain their shape after washing. Love these. Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsol
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great cami
Date:March 31, 2014
I got one of these to wear under cardigans and alike tops.
It was so comfortable and cute with the little see-through at the top that I bought a few more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAWH
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very please with item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilcountry
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm always looking for a nice undershirt and this hits all the marks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeannemarie
City: North Port
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great cami
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this...the illusion makes it a little dressier...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKKathy
City: Forest
State: Virginia
Camtastic!
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the texture and movement of this cami!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkpretzel
City: small town
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great tank!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love this tank! i have it in tan, and black and just love the fit!. Its beautiful and just a little dressy so its perfect for layernig!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>