LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Illusion cami

Our signature cami goes beyond basic with a sheer chiffon inset to create a sexy illusion V-neckline. A smooth layering essential with enough substance to wear alone, this sleek Jersey cami offers endless outfitting potential in one easy piece. Adjustable lingerie straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
99 out of 105(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Illusion cami
Review 1 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEANNETTE STOVER
City: NORFOLK
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY COMFORTABLE
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I like wearing them under tops that may be a little off shoulder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wahini
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this tank top. It's thin so it fits well under clothes and it's smooth so it doesn't bunch up under clothes. it's also just warm enough to be a second layer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneCC
City: Lafayette,
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Illusion cami
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, well made, variety of colors
I originally bought this cami in white. Then I returned to buy the black . My latest shopping excursion found it in the lovely purple color. I am so thrilled to have these pieces in my wardrobe .They are lovely, fit well, and well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cissie234563
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cami
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too long
This is way too long, even after adjusting both of the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SuperGirl
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They run a little big, but are super nice under a suit jacket. I would just go down one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geeforce
City: Grand Junction,
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
One in every color for every occasion
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, versatile
Cons: Fit, tad long
Great for under an open shirt or peeking out under a sheer shirt. They are so comfortable to wear. My only complaint would be that they are rather long (and I'm 5'8). They are thin so the length doesn't work for most bottoms. I wear often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zaftig Virago
City: Gulf Coast
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and stylish
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Such a nice piece. its very comfortable, soft fabric. It lays well. The detail at the top its very nice too. Its longer than some of the other tanks and camis, which is nice too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silly Dragonfly
City: Coos Bay
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
I want more
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the sheer fabric in the front. A bit more dressy than the standard cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pieperjam
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These cam is are so comfortable and they feel great against my skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mbuster
Weird fitting
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It was loose around my upper chest with no way to tighten or make it fit right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cactus
City: Québec, Canada
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
High class clothes
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love the style, it is different from other stores for women who are more round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCFuller
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this cami!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsay141130
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Stylish- even bought another!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cami- I bought the green in store and then after a week, went back and got another color in white. It's very comfortable material, fits very well, but the sheer top gives it an element of style and sexy appeal. I've worn it under sweaters and jackets and have gotten a lot of compliments. I like the style of it, but I also just love how comfortable it is. It's the great win of feeling great AND looking great. I'm already debating if I want ANOTHER color. It's also very light, so perfect for spring and summer wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
darkdiva1
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice tank
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really wanted one of the beaded tanks when I went it, but these looked really nice, too. Worked out very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skinny
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktl58
cami
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty
Cons: none
Best cami ever. I buy them in every color. They are flirty, feminine and go with anything you want to wear. Great under shirts for see thru tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LHERZOGP
City: HAUGHTON LA
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS WILL BE WORN UNDER TOPS TOO THIN TO BE WORN ALONE & WILL MAKE A PERFECT FASHION STATEMENT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddessa
City: East Coast
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flirty!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style
The little peek-a-boo of see-through fabric along the top of the neckline makes this tank seem a little more dressy and a lot more sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReneeH
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this shirt looks good with so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Illusion cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamabear1961
City: Chino Hills
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Subdued sexy Cami. Great for a date!
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just a hint of sexy. Wear this with a nice jacket (leather would be a good choice.). Shows just enough to get noticed. But covers enough to keep it classy. Love the stretchiness. Helps smooth the look .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>