LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7

Seven7's classic bootcut jean gets a dose of designer drama with double stitching for subtle, tone-on-tone detail. Easy-wearing with just a hint of stretch, it hugs your figure in all the right places, flaring below the knee to show off your favorite boots. Five pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missy67
City: Texarkana
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great deal!
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love Seven7 jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claudia G
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really liked how they fit.. I bought 3 pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
L Bryant Fan
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfection!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Mmmm, mmmm, mmmm. Can you say, HOT? I have had several compliments while wearing these jeans. I don't know if it's the jean or how great they make me feel! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KCG7
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Date:December 12, 2013
I didn't like how these jeans had the washout just under my butt. I know it is a big trend, but I don't care for the washout on the thighs. It draws attention to my thighs which I do not care for. Also, jeans that are heavily distressed are hard for me to wear to work and look professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess12345678
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cumfy
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jeans fit really nice. Fabric seems softer than all of the other jeans. Stitching on the back pockets is subtle but really nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vivi1353
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
best pants ever
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nothing
they are great i love them i love the feel and the way i can move around in them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nixter91
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: must try on...
Sevens used to be a lil on the small size-wise but this pair seemed to be right on... with the stretch material you might be able to go a lil smaller... must try on before buying. Super cute on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double stitch bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beanie
City: new richmond
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
these pants stretch out very fast. They also get shorter after you wash them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.