LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Geo embellished sweater

Our cozy pullover sweater takes on a bright new dimension for the season with two-tone embellishments in an eye-catching geometric display. The classic crew-neck design is a perennial favorite, dressing up or down to match any mood or occasion. Long sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Geo embellished sweater
Review 1 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMC2248
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nicest sweater I own
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this sweater as a birthday present to myself. I wore it with a white button down underneath. The sweater is comfortable, yet very stylish! Great combo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginaree
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits very well...but the pattern reminds me of a honeycomb. lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
p bean
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, comfortably warm without bulk
Cons: fuzz on shirt underneath
I am very happy with this top! The only problem was that I wore it with a white cotton shirt underneath, and when I took it off, there was fuzz all over the white shirt. Other than that, I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VeroNoemimi
Returned
Date:December 19, 2013
Cons: Style
I didn't realize that the pattern was made from little crystals. and it looks more gold in the pictures... I did not like the silver and black combo of it. I returned it the second I saw it when I went to pick it up at the store...
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annmariemorlock
City: Burlingto
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love my sweater
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
I recommend its perfect In style it's cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xbcutie02
Great top
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This sweater is not only warm but very cozy i was impressed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaMom1
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE!!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and fits perfect!!! Just enough bling to dress up and not too much to wear everyday!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drlbr
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very festive yet comfortble.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohmystarz7
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great winter sweater!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: careful this material easily collects 'fuzzies'
This fits perfectly and is very cozy. I've already been asked where I got this sweater. It goes well with skirts, jeans or slacks :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Geo embellished sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunflower22
City: Buffalo,
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classic Sweater
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, different from other sweaters
I love this sweater. Thank you for some wool. I like to wear this fabric in the winter. This sweater is so soft but looks really classy on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.