LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7

Show off your designer attitude with Seven7's double 7 skinny jean. Sexy dark wash jean is your go-to pair for dressing up or that casual night on the town with stud accents and faux leather 7 detailing on the back pockets. Mid-rise. Button & zip fly closure with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nothappy11
not good
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: decorative spots fall off
I was able to wear these jeans once before the spots an the pockets started coming off (these are the little decorative metal pieces). For jeans that are priced so high, they are pretty shoddily made. I wouldn't recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riostar
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT FIT
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
These jeans are wonderful. They fit great and are true to size. They are not skin tight like a lot of skinny jeans. A little more bling than I usually like, but they are very fashionable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharkie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Typically Seven 7 Jeans are too long for me (5'3"), so these skinny jeans were perfect to wear with tall boots or heals. I also have issues with the waist bands on most jeans roll down or the jeans slide down; these do not; very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xandria
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Style. Iffy Quality
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor finishing
Jeans look great in person. Love the fit and style. Unfortunately the pair I received had poor workmanship. Although the seams were tight and sturdy. Threads were finished in the dead middle of the butt area. Little threads were popping out. Not a good look.
Finishing in the crotch was terrible. Seams were sewn straight but There was a ball of black threads intertwined in the seam. Roughly the size of a 50 cent piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonnie of 6
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I would like the legs to fit just a little tighter but Love these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jakki
Date:December 12, 2013
This was a nice sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristya11
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Jeans
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans! The length is perfect, the fit is fabulous, and the jeans are super cool!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seven 7 fan
State: Louisiana
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans hope LB never discontinue these, they the only jeans that fit me great from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lichelle
City: Newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent purchase
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
My first pair of Seven7 ......LOVE THEM!!!!!...... I was looking for a pair of jeans that would be extremely comfortable & true to the size & I've found
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
btenndar
State: California
Age: 35-44
Date:December 2, 2013
I own many pairs of sevens, this one runs a bit small might want to go a size up. Not use to skinny jeans. All my others sevens are true to size. BUT very cute with boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Mom
City: Anna
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE Seven Jeans, they left & tuck where they're suppose to & always make you look & feel GREAT!!! These jeans lived up to the name & my expectactions of Seven Jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PennyP
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice skinny Jean
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like the stud detail on these jeans. They are a bit too long for me, as I am more petite, but other than that, the fit is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danii
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love. love them.
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love the look and the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double 7 skinny jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spence
City: Spokaneschaumburg
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item was stitch ed poorly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 21, 2013
We're sorry to hear you had a quality issue with your Seven7 jeans, Spence. If you need to return or exchange them, feel free to call Customer Service at 866-886-4731.