LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin tunic dress

Worn as a trendy tunic or a sassy mini dress, this sequin embellished number does double duty. Flattering silhouette highlights all your advantages with a draped neckline, cap sleeves and an elastic seamed waist to define your shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin tunic dress
Review 1 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
San58
City: Muscle Shoals
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
FIT NICELY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raschi
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Overall beautiful color (on me) and fit. I did purchase the size smaller for myself because I'm more narrow through the chest/shoulder area. I love that I can wear it to work or out for a drink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BetseyC
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish and comfy
Date:January 5, 2014
Saw this while Christmas shopping could not forget about it so went to buy it for NYE as I am a DJ and wanted something fun and comfy. THis fot the bill.. I wore with a black oair of tights and heels yet think it can be made a new aain with riding bots and brown tights... Loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nelly86
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute in the pictures
Date:December 29, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I fell in love with this when I saw it online. Got it when it was 50% off which made it even better. THEN I tried it on. It was horrible. The elastic band around the waste hits right at the belly button which is not where not heavier women would want something to hit. I wear 14/16s and am to a point where they are almost too big. I liked the material it was made of but that is about all. I returned it immediately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
london 32
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Best holiday dress
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lovely color, as described
I got this for our company christmas party. i wore it with black tights and boots it was cute. i loved the fit and color. was beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JAS35
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Holiday Dress
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this dress - with black tights and booties it was perfect for Thanksgiving with the family. I cannot wait to wear it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shortstuff13
City: mayview
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Top too short from top to waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieCM
City: Mount Pleasant
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
In love with sequins!
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, has sequins
I love this dress! It is super comfy and totally cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin tunic dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ant DeeDee
City: manville
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the sequins around neck can be uncomfortable
I got this tunic /dress last year in a black and loved it so much that I just got it in the wine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.