LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Owl applique tee

Playful tee takes on the trends with a shabby-chic owl applique. Short sleeves and flattering scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Owl applique tee
Review 1 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninabeatz
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and Cute
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: can get snagged
I loved the embroidery on the shirt and got many compliments. I wore it for a date night with the hubby and another couple. I wore it with some riding boots and a knit cardigan with some lovely red earrings I also purchased. I liked that the shirt was fitted and also long enough to cover up my but. It worked great with leggings and was a great casual stylish look for a night on the town. You can definitely dress it up with some heals and cute jeans and jewlery or just running errands. You just may need to be careful when washing and wearing that it doesn't get snagged by the embroidery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susieq818
City: Findlay
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Top
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this top to be comfortable. The fit was good and pretty true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puddles
City: Tinley Park
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was able to purchase this top in a smaller size than I normally wear. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsnguyen0209
Age: 25-34
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
found this at the outlet or that same night got lots of compliments my husband absolutely loved it favorite shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elma
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this shirt! Super cute, comfortable and fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaSoren
City: Lockport, IL
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Owls in love
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for owl lovers
I love owls. This top is super cute. The material is soft. I love it. I saw it on line first, then in the store paired with a long cardigan. Now I have to get the cardigan. Super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephF
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is great. Can be dressed up or worn as a t-shirt with yoga pants. And who can say no to the cute owl?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coloradoauthor
Love this shirt
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect, perfect in every way. Comfy yet stylish. Makes me feel slimmer, too. And I was worried the applique would be too thick and bulky, but it's super thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Owl applique tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely...
Date:November 3, 2013
adorable. I haven't washed yet and hope the black does not bleed on the stitching. This is a really cute design and I am going to enjoy wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.