LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tiger baseball tee

Hit the urban jungle in ferocious style in our metallic tiger baseball tee. Trendy tee tackles your wild side but keeps things cozy in soft slub with flecked 3/4 sleeves. Scoop neckline adds an alluring finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiger baseball tee
Review 1 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Animallover
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wish they had more colors
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, fun style
I really like this shirt. Good fit nice style. I received many compliments. Just wish it came in other colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnadelr
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so cute!
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My 19 year old daughter wants me to give it to her...that is how super cute it is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Maggie 12
City: Detroir
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Shirt
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This is a cute and fun shirt. I wear a 14/16 and I had to go up one size which I hate but it was 40% off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuffi
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Looks great
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Haven't worn it yet! Looks really good though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenblue
Love it
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric a bit rough
I love this top. I will agree with the other commentor that the fabric is a bit rougher than cotton but I think that's because it's got that silver shimmer in it. It was very comfortable and true to size. I got lots of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiger GIrl
City: Loranger
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this shirt for football season (Tiger fan) & I absolutely LOVE it. It's comfortable. & cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fredrica11
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Terrible feel to the fabric
Date:September 7, 2013
Cons: Comfort
Cute concept but the fabric felt like flame retardant polyester. NO
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tiger baseball tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KLF7
Cute but tight
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this shirt. It looks white and blue in the picture but the white is really a shimmery silver. I was pleasantly surprised. The only problem with this shirt is my usual size was pretty tight. I had to go a size up (which no one likes to do) but it fits great now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.