LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace print flounce skirt

In a rich lace print with a flirty flounce in back, our ponte skirt is a feminine way to dress up any occasion. Smooth ponte knit is a favorite for its wrinkle-resistant durability that won't fade or pill so you look polished wear after wear. Hidden back zipper with hook & eye closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace print flounce skirt
Review 1 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FaithLC
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this on the clearance rack and absolutely loved the fit, style, and of course price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokie Kat
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great skirt!
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is one of my new go-to pieces! Looks great with knee boots, booties or heels. Excellent fit & very versatile!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abowers665
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very flirty!
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the fit of this skirt, and that it was just long enough for me to sit comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Granties
Date:January 21, 2014
love the pattern,....great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue TC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this skirt
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got so many compliments on this skirt. It fit perfectly and was so comfortable. Even my really fussy husband really liked it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallGirl1012
Love it
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable and professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CNBS53
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for Me
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Returned-- flirty flounce in back style is not for my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deanna1234
Stylish and Comfortable
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good Fit, Comfortable wear for all day at the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeF
City: Yorkville
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
WOW
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its so comfortable. I looked very
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSMama
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE this skirt!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I wanted a unique but professional skirt for an upcoming job interview and this lacy pattern caught my eye. The tailored fit of this skirt is amazing -- it is so slimming and comfortable to wear. It's one of my favorite LB purchases in recent years! I'm pairing it with the black Ponte jacket and black zipper back shirt. It would also be fun to wear with a bold purple or red sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegi
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love Love everything I purchased that day. My daughter got engaged and my outfit was perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shellyjo
City: Zimmerman
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love! Love ! ths skirt!! So comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pondcreek
Age: 35-44
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The fit was fine, but I just didn't really care for the skirt. Didn't like the flounce of the back, lower than the front. And my 19 year old daughter gave it a thumbs down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beauportbelle
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashionable skirt
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This skirt seems to run a bit small but definitely accentuates ones assets. (I purchased one size larger) It is perfect for work as I wore it to a conference and received many compliments. It hugs the backside but that is not a bad thing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntiehahaha
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful skirt
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Only issue I had is that I ordered my normal size, which was way too big.. Once I swapped for a smaller size at the store it was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llyndamarie
Age: 25-34
LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE!
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love!
Very cute, Very flattering, and I just love this skirt! Cute little ruffle on back to give it more flirt, flattering on the rear. If they had this skirt in more colors/patterns I would have more then one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkdawson
City: Corona, CA
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fanciful Flurry Skirt
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this skirt fits and the great ruffle at the bottom of the skirt in the back. They pattern is so sharp and can be worn with many of the sweaters I have already purchased at Lane Bryant. I have received lots of positive comments about how it looks on me. This is a great addition to my wardrobe pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nhowells
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty career skirt
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I would have ordered this in one size larger because, though it fits, it's just a hair too snug. I'm losing weight, so it'll be fine, but I have another skirt of a similar style that I purchased at LB this past spring - same size - and it's a much better fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopperB
Love this skirt!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace print flounce skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saraw
City: Lees Summit
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Super comfortable
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think this skirt is adorable, I love the print and you could pair it with a lot of things. I got it in my normal size, it hit just below my knees and I'm 5'4. It's very cute and work appropriate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>