LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered straight leg jean

Wardrobe-essential straight leg jean makes the grade with fashionable embroidery and subtle stone & stud accents. Mid-rise, straight leg silhouette gives you long, lean curves - perfect for dressing up or down! Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered straight leg jean
Review 1 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacey S
City: Yanceyville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are great! It is sometime hard to find comfortable jean when you are a curvy woman but these are fantastic and the T3 technology is the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJ66
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great and Easy Purchase.
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best jeans ever. Perfect fit, holds shape, stylish, and everything else you could ask for. I recommend them for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Courtney0131
City: Cincinnatti
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
good fit and great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OWTN
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE these jeans
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pleased with these jeans. They fit great and are comfortable. They are a little long at first, but as with all LB jeans after a few washes they will be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JacksYaYa
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
almost perfect
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, quality of decorations on pockets
love the style, not crazy about the way they wear, after an hour they are extremely baggie.
I washed according to directions and lost much of the bling on the pockets. Super unhappy about that.
I'm going to try to return them but don't know if they will take them back since I have washed and worn then ONE TIME.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheri Ann
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fabulous Jeans
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I absolutely love these jeans. They are very cute, love the bling on the pockets and they are extremely comfortable. I would buy several other pair in different styles when they get them in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ocean123
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
was quite surprised to find a pair of jeans that fit perfect! very nice jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1sunnygirl
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Looking Good!!
Date:December 15, 2013
These jeans fit like a dream and stay looking neat all day! Really enjoy the embellishments as they add to the "looking good" aspect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PennyP73
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and nice fit
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just received these jeans, Love em'. Comfortable and figure flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sh3il4
City: Redmond
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
saggy
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: sags
I'm a 20/22 and they fit great around the waistline however the butt and stomach area tend to loosen up and ''sag'' by mid day. I found myself constantly pulling and re positioning them. Considering taking them back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmrooper
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slenderizing
I recommend these jeans to anyone that has a smaller waist and larger hips. They are very slenderizing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickey49
City: Avondale
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Stone and stud jean purchase
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashionable
Cons: studs and stones fall off very easy
I absolutely love the jeans very stylish and great to perfect fit... The only downfall is the price for product. The stones and studs fall off very easy and makes the purchase not worth the money. The look is great to wear and fashionable but seems stage stone and studs fall, rub and wash off. So after a few wears the jeans don't look the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered straight leg jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yoli1964
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Embellished Jean
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Due to the price ($69) normally I would not purchase a jean this expensive. However, I had a 30% off coupon and decided to treat myself. I have tried the jeans on, but have not worn them yet. I plan to wear them this weekend for an outing.
I'm glad I decided to purchase these for myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.