LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7

The timeless bootcut jean gets a bold dose of Seven7 glam from embellished front and flapped back pockets and heavy stitch detailing. The sexy silhouette flatters from mid-rise to the slightly flared leg, balancing a curvy figure beautifully. Button & zip fly with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alesia G
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Pretty jeans, comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KJ Beasley
City: The Woodlands
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bring on the Bling!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: fit gives (gets loose) after wearing them
These jeans are stylish and have a great fit initially. The length is great since I am 5"8 and usually need to get a tall in order to wear my jeans with my heels. They are somewhat expensive for Lane Bryant, but I believe they were worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDLS
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
Love everything about them except the length. I could not wear them because they were too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scronin
City: Ft. Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FAVORITE!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
OH my word I have found my most favorite jeans EVER! They are so comfortable (actually a little loose) and my husband called them my "sexy jeans". If that isn't reason enough to wear them, I don't know what is!?!?! Fit is perfect and if I could wear them every day.... I would! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieOn
City: Pamela Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
online purchase
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more items
Please keep bringing in more stylish clothes that are for younger women!!! Love all the bling and would love to see more!!!! And you have the best retail employees at the North store ....great and helpful ladies!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 19, 2013
Thanks for stopping by with your kind words, AnnieOn. We love hearing that you had a great experience both online and in store with our fabulous store associates.
Enjoy those gorgeous new jeans!
Review 6 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassychickylala
City: baldwin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
fun jeans
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
fun great fitting jeans. but would never pay full price for them. very spendy. for that price i should feel as is nothing could make me look as good as i do in these jeans, so wait for coupons or sales.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LANLU
City: WASECA
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
7 JEANS WAAAAY TOO LONG
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: length need petite
LOVE THE FIT BUT WAAY TO LONG...AND FOR THE PRICE HATE TO CUT 1/2 THE LEGS OFF...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kime
City: Beavercreek
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Jeans
Date:November 12, 2013
These jeans feel great - they are a little big. But once I washed and dried them they fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my girlfriends
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans! The fit is so flattering and feel so soft! The embellishments are right on trend with the current styles. The fit is true to size and I would recommend them to my friends. I would most definitely buy this brand again. It is worth the extra dollar amount on these great jeans. The only negative thing for me is the length. I will need to have them altered but still worth it!!! Buy and Love them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.