LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Rock & Roll tee by Seven7

With a foiled Rock & Roll graphic and embellished with rhinestones, this 3/4 sleeve tee by Seven7 offers plenty of attitude. Flattering V-neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Review 1 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JaOw
Runs small
Date:March 20, 2014
Love the style of this shirt but had to take it back. The size runs small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BEVCAKE
City: CHATTANOOGA
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO TIGHT FOR SZ
Date:March 2, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
DID NOT FIT LIKE IT SHOULD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cindylisa
City: la habra
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Top
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
The top runs small it may had been a size 14 but it said 18-20. Was looking forward to this top. But was very disappointed when it did not fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doodle65
City: Lincolnton
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:January 31, 2014
Cons: not true to size
I seen the shirt in the store for $49.95 was not paying that so I kept looking online until it went on SALE, I love that it is 3/4 sleeve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victors girl
City: Pearlsnf
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2013
I feel like the fit. Is slimming. Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hi2cutierobin
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
FOXY TOP!
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, huge cute factor
This is my fun and foxy top that I go to a lot. It wears beautifully. Slimming. So different than other tops I typically buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blaisezen
State: Florida
Runs at least one size too small
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered my size and it was a size too small. They don't carry them in the store, so I could not exchange it.. If you order it go up one size. It runs short too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rock & Roll tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohiobound
City: caledonia
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have just bought this shirt and only wore it once but I got like 10 compliments on it. Its also very soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.