LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crinkled scroll top by Seven7

A fun and fashionable twist on the long sleeve tee, this crinkled top by Seven7 gets a sassy dash of the season from a studded scroll print and raw edged trim. Scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
9 out of 15(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Review 1 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iamthickness
Not my best purchase
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The top was cute on the hanger, but it was not true to size. I will not buy this product again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supersheetrock
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Top!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super soft and comfy. Love this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GinaNY
Date:January 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
Runs small!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duch3ssA
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and Casual
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a nice addition to a casual wardrobe. Works nicely with both blue and black skinny jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FlorieB
Date:January 22, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This item was not true to size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RdNova
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hand wash
I liked this item a lot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
angeliis
just okay
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
not my favorite but not bad. should have sized up. The "crinkle" doesn't really work on me because it's too tight to my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2deb
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Just So So
Date:January 17, 2014
Ordered online, when it arrived and I tried it on I didn't LOVE it, it was just okay. Also, it says its a crinkled top, but mine came so crinkled that it looks just plain wrinkled and un-kept. In fact the way they packaged it was in a bag and tightly twisted in the shape of the letter 'S" to get that crinkled look, rather than folded in a clear bag how most of their tops are packaged via mail.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MyrtleTheTurtleGirl
City: oklahoma city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
did the job
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
simple long sleve t-shirt, great for haning with the gals, or dinner with the hubby to the diner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
U13thshoper
City: west palm beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, looks a little like an undershirt
The shoulders of the shirt makes the shirt look inside out. I know the easy look is in but I didn't like the too casual look. The colors are pretty and I like the little extra length of the sleeves. I did return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thomasiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Wide
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: makes u look wider
The dark stipe on the bottom, accentuates the hips making them look wider.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin57
City: Springdale
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Cute Shirt
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this shirt from the moment I saw it hanging on the rack. Fits well, sleeves long enough and the neck isn't so low that it is hazardous. :-) Washes like a dream. Color is terrific and subdued sparkles allow it to be worn casual or dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jeanb
too small
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
sizing is too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenntx82
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a cool shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Crinkled scroll top by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DGIRL66
bLOUSE
Date:November 16, 2013
Cons: Fit
VERY CUTE BUT RUNS VERY SMALL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.