LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Seamless brief panty

Our soft and stretchy seamless brief offers full coverage and flat seams for a smooth fit that’s virtually invisible under clothing! Sits high on the natural waist. Tag free for added comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless brief panty
Review 1 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedRebel
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these panties a lot. Good fit, comfy, wash well and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
summer68
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
No Seam Discomfort
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have extremely sensitive skin, so I used to wear my panties wrong side out, so the seams didn't rub my skin. One day I had an AHA! moment and decided to try Cacique seamless panties, because I'd been wearing a different Cacique style and they were almost what I was looking for. The feel of the seamless brief is amazing because it doesn't feel like you have any panties on. This is the best product I've ever found and not just from Cacique!! So if you're sensitive, do your self a favor!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weggie
City: Canyon Lake
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite purchase at Lane Bryant
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these panties for 20 years, will never wear anything else. When I hav. e tried something different , never satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantFebruary 24, 2014
We love hearing from loyal fans like you, Weggie. Enjoy!
Review 4 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresaw63
City: Wilson
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blue eyed girl
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
most comfy
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think these have to be the most comfortable pair of panties I have ever worn. No panty line...it actually feels like I am not wearing any panties at all. I love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akchrist
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely Comfortable
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are so comfortable I'm going to buy some more. They are stretchy so they fit a tad to big I am going to keep the ones I bought and then buy a smaller size as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taytay05
City: Ringgold
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fit Ever
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best panties for full figure gals like myself. The fit is awesome and the style is fun and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mustard 01
City: Evington
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, Great price,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southern Gal
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Much better than I expected
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure of the fit and feel of this undergarment, but was happily surprised - very much worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patza
City: Saugus
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I buy them all the time. They are durable and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.