LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pointed toe flat

Patent flats put the perfect finishing touch on endless ensembles with their sleek, pointed toe. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
26 out of 33(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pointed toe flat
Review 1 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
amandarenee
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
they were pretty but...
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I didn't like the fit. They were way too tight. I tried to walk in them and stretch them out a little but it didn't work. Also, while in the store I tried on other sizes they were too big. I bought them because I figured like any other shoes you had to break them in. These didn't break in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bukikitty
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are very comfortable. I work in a hospital and am running around all day. With these shoes, my feet feel like they are wearing comfy slippers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BellaFashionista
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Foot Forward
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Great silhouette for skinny jeans and any hem length that you could wear with stilettos.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tash1234
City: Bordentown
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good shoe but.....
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap material
The shoe is nice just a little flimsy,cheap material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMYGIRL 38
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the shoes are great they feel like you are not wearing them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sketel
City: clermont
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable fit well, and good for travelling on cruise or where ever your going just, a nice pair of shoes everyone should have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Cute
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love pointed toe flats. I resist wearing heels at all cost so I love finding cute, feminine flats. They are a great price especially after a coupon or flash sale. These shoes run true to size if not a little large. The colors are amazing! I have them in black, red and tan! They look amazing peeking out from under wide leg slacks and jeans. They are super flat offering no arch support making them easy to wear but not super comfy for long periods. Long term comfort aside, these are a fabulous find.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MBoyd
Comfortable!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are very soft, move with the foot and fashionable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
josanm
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute on the screen, not the foot
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
While I fell in love with this shoe on the screen, it looked terrible on my fat foot. Just too pointly. It was very comfortable when I tried it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lbgal619
City: Wilmington
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty AND comfy...who woulda known?!?!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these shoes! Super cute and comfy :) Plan to buy them in black & red too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silver rain
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
These shoes are great
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are great, very comfortable. stylish, I love the pointed toe. Whenever I wear them girls want to know where I got them, without hesitation l tell them "LB"
I also have them in taupe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mamabel
City: Three Rivers
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
adorable shoe but too tight at toe
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved the look of this shoe and I really wanted it to work for me. Unfortunately, due to the point at the toe I would have had to go to such a large size that the heal slipped. I ended up returning them, but if you can handle the point at the toe these are really cute and made well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling Mom
Red shoe
Date:February 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Bright Lipstick Red, not the maroon shade showed online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Linda F
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Get ready for the compliments...
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These shoes are amazing - they virtually match just about any outfit (being nude). They are comfortable, cute and quickly becoming my favorite pair of shoes. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Toenails
City: Salt Lake City
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Very cute, on trend. Just pinch my toes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Monyikka
City: Tucson area
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Universal "any outfit" shoe
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a cute shoe with lots of outfits and I love the versatility, but they fit a bit looser, wider than I would like.
I usually prefer wide width but these start to feel like they're going to fall of after an hour or so of wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Brit12
Date:February 7, 2014
The sizes state they are wide width; this shoe was very narrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbfinatic2
City: Chino
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
adorable shoes!
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, available colors
I got these shoes on a whim because the shoes I was wearing to work hurt my feet so I purchased these. To my surprise, they were so much more comfortable then I had anticipated. I now wear them almost everyday to work. I purchased them in black and repurchased in red. I wear an 8 1/2 usually and the 8W fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StampBug
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love This Shoe
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
How far and wide would you travel for a stylish shoe that is comfortable? I'd go pretty far! I love this shoe! I'm excited to wear it! I makes my foot look sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pointed toe flat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRUDENCIA
City: AURORA
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
THE WIDE WIDTH MAKE THE SHOES AT LANE BRYANT COMFORTABLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>