LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Milano stitch jacket

Warm up your work-to-weekend wardrobe! Our milano stitch jacket fits like a blazer but feels like your softest sweater. Classic details like notched lapels and 3-button closure keep the look versatile, with pleated patch pockets to complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Milano stitch jacket
Review 1 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathyanne
Date:March 19, 2014
great jacket
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheldon cooper
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sweater jacket
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Sleeves were short, so I bought a size larger than I usually get,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brandiw
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good pick
Date:March 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a blazer for work and this was a good choice. True to size .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shortylow
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
look real nice on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nj24
Date:January 31, 2014
Great comfortable lightweight jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KarinE
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this jacket
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very nice quality, material is soft yet structured. It runs a bit small, I normally wear 16 and I can't button it, I'm going to exchange for a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynny64
City: clinton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
short
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
this item was too short and material heavy.. returned it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twisted T
City: Washington DC
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new favortie jacket
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice jacket. Great quality. Can be worn casual or for business. Love, Love, Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nimicholas
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Not flattering
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
Freakishly long arms, short at the hip, not a stylish cut at all. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrPeppieIsMe
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will Be Wearing This Over and Over
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, professional, versatile
After I ordered this, I worried because another reviewer said that the material is sweatshirt-like. That's not the case at all (I'd love a sweatshirt made of this!). It's a very thick knit that does not look prone to pilling. It's not shiny at all, but there's a nice polish or finish to it—if that makes sense. This will dress up any outfit without sacrificing comfort whatsoever. I'm always looking for smart go-to pieces, and this fits the bill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie64
City: Enola
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this with the matching shirt. great evening out outfit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
magslovesshopping
City: new Albany
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
so disappointed
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
Have been waiting to buy this for weeks went shopping today to buy at their huge black sale. Even at half off I wouldn't buy this. The material reminded me of a blend between a sweatshirt and a towel. In person it looked very cheap and more of a winter coat than a blazer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Milano stitch jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioLBFan
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome & Versatile Jacket!
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
This jacket is perfect! Comfortable, fashionable, resists wrinkles & is incredibly versatile. My colleagues complimented constantly! My non-plus size friends even wanted one because it is incredibly soft and comfy! I wear it as styled with denim & a shiny cami & dress it up just as simply for work too. It's not bulky, layers beautifully & can even be worn as a light outerwear (for short period of time). Get this incredible jacket! It does NOT disappoint!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.