LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

One shoulder sequin top

Alluring asymmetric top goes glitzy for the season with a sexy shoulder strap encrusted in sequins. Shirred sides flatter your curves with a fitted silhouette and rounded hem. A hot choice for that night on the town!
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One shoulder sequin top
Review 1 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambitious
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. really comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
KILLERS SHIRT
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE STYLE AND MAKE OF THE SHIRT I FELT SEXY IN THE SHIRT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlies Mamma
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy top
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I have only worn this top once, It fits well & I find it sexy. I like the one shoulder & the sequins at the top edge, it certainly dresses this top up. I got compliments from both sexes, so I think this one is definitely a winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MyrtleTheTurtleGirl
City: oklahoma city
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
AMAZING
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, ego booster
Cons: only has 1 strap
I went from wife, to ARM CANDY! This shirt makes you go YES! Best Friend, Hubby and Strangers couldn't keep their eyes off me. This is not a shirt I would normaly even try on, but when I did...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
macon
City: macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2013
wash shirt according to instructions and the sequins came off shirt....otherwise shirt was very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
42 and BLESSED
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Shape
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I'm not to sure about this one. In stepping out of my box, in buying this blouse. I got my size, but it has a cling fit. Not the loose fit I'm use to. So just have to see the out come. You know as they say. Everything is not for everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bess
City: Miramar
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Christmas gift
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Beautiful sequin top. My daughter in law is going to love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissMYDog
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
very pretty shirt. I plan to wear for it during the holidays but would look even better with a summer tan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divalicious38
City: racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super sexy
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This super sexy blouse will turn heads. It fits perfectly and I very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mosammor
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NAME
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 8, 2013
It's a gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for One shoulder sequin top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ps119
City: Ellenton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not for all body types
Date:November 29, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
As a true suze 14, this fits like a glove. However, I watched others try this shirt on and not so for others . A good body type for this shirt is box , square and hour glass. Pear shape, sorry not a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.