LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped sequin tee

Covered with clear sequins for the perfect touch of subtle shine, our striped tee is packed with sparkling personality. Trendy wedge tee is perfect for the season with a sassy zippered back, scoop neck and rolled short sleeves. Pair it with your favorite denim for weekends or a curve-loving pencil skirt for an office-ready ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped sequin tee
Review 1 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eleanor J Dillard
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super super super cute top... love it... dressy and casual..best of both worlds
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
syndia
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful top. Love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tiff76
City: Clovis
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely shirt but...
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This shirt is stunning on, but after 1+ hours of wearing it, the sequins rubbed my inner arm raw…OUCH! Every rose has it's thorn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msscatina
Sprarkle LB!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and flashy! Just in time for the holidays!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fiestyrdhd
City: Grand Blanc
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great party shirt
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: shrinkage
I was not thinking that I would like this shirt as much as I did. The only thing that I can think of that I was not expecting was that it did shrink--just a little. I would recommend air drying it to avoid this issue. Otherwise, I have gotten tons of complements on it and it is quite comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kriss
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is amazing! I did try it on and purchased in store. It is fitted, so if you want a loose style just go up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BoxOhRox1
Bling it out!!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love the style of this blouse. It is an attention getter. It fits beautifully. I am worried that over time the sequins will bend, or fall off. My little children couldn't keep their hands off my blouse and kept "petting" it. I hope it stands the test of some time and launderings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigmamaLG
City: Antioch, CA
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Caught my eye
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, looks great belted, can be dressed up or down
I didn't try it on in the store however it caught my eye. I also received a great deal using my 40% off coupon, which made it much more sweeter. I bought a 22/24 and considered exchanging it for a 18/20 but after belting the tee, it gave it a whole new look. This is a tee that can be dressed up or down. It's what I call the two C's .....Comfortable & Cute,....can we say Love It! ;-D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tashabear
City: Santa Fe
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Really liked this shirt.. to wear alone or with underneath a sweater. I feel in love with it the store on the mannequin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coris
Date:December 9, 2013
I like this and specialty the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffy2
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sequins!!!!!
Beautiful top. Fancy/or not! Can dress it up or wear with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bassinger
Date:December 4, 2013
sequins on the sleeves occasionally scratchy on the arms, but love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.