LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin lips tee

Sultry sequin lips add a tasty touch of trendy sparkle on our deliciously-soft cotton tee. Flattering fit shows off your shape with a scoop neck and adjustable drawstring shirring at the sides. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin lips tee
Review 1 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babers
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy/ Sexy
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a Sassy/ Sexy shirt. It has a nice visual mix to it. I love the ruching details on the sides and the graphic! Great fit as usual. Go LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraLeeB
Fun Shirt for Casual Wear
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a fun well fitting shirt. Great for a casual night out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starshyne61383
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Sparkly top pairs well with yoga pants or jeans
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is super cute! The sequins add just the right amount of flair without being over the top. I paired this with the pink waist yoga pants, and they looked great together. The cinched side ties allowed the fabric to drape just right over my tummy. No complaints from me, but I still have to see how well it washes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
lips
Date:January 7, 2014
I was really excited to see that this shirt was available again. It is very sassy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFrenchie
City: Woodland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bling Bling
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wow facture
This T-shirt is comfortabe and FUN! Loved wearing it out. It was shwon in store with a black and white polka dot and striped scarf....I loved that pairing! It brought out the white in teh T-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breona
City: Cheasapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving my Look
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt and matching bag automatically makes me me feel extra cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjnieblas
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flashy
Cute, sexy and sassy top to wear as dressy and casual day at the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chary H
City: St. Cloud
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top to go out on the town
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like this blouse. It's casual with a touch of sparkle which means you can dress it up as well. It fits very nicely and it's flattering on an "apple" figure which I originally was concerned before I purchased it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gia41
City: Goodyear
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: short sleeve
Everything fit where it needed to fit my only issue is the sleeves are a tad short wish it was a bit longer hate to show my arms!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bumble bee
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is true to size, colors are get. Love this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SpoiledONE
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute&Flirty
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the adjustable drawstrings on the shirt. Its flattering to full figured women... especially pear shaped women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monalita
City: columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun Shirt
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
More sophisticated version of the Rolling Stones lip shirt or if you are into it could be a vampire lovers shirt lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ambe
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt!!!! Awesome fit...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
judylove
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comes in on the side to give it a little shape. Very cute design on the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfli1077
City: Lighthouse Point
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!!! Too cute and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzane
City: San Bernardino
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun and comfy
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Hey I remember Jagger when he was young!! I watched him live so this is a blast from my past!! Fun, comfy and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carito
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sooo cute!!
Date:November 25, 2013
I am glad that this shirt is comfy and long enough for me not to have to wear a cami under it! I do not like the sleeve length, but its not bad, its not too short, but I like it a little bit longer!! I just wear a jacket on top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sequin lips tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pinky LaRue
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a sparkly lips shirt for a while now. I couldn't believe it when I saw this online. The shirt is so cute and flirty. I paired this with black blazer and jeans; for a happy hour event with friends. The shirt was comfy but still stylish. It was perfect for the evening. I received a ton of compliments.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.