LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin long sleeve tee

Shimmering with a sequin-embellished V-neckline, our long sleeve tee is a dazzling addition to your chilly day look. Ruching at the sides and cuffs offer a flattering, fitted silhouette that dresses up or down beautifully. In a super soft modal blend, this is your new go-to tee for cozy comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.096 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
77 out of 94(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin long sleeve tee
Review 1 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patiok
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits ok/Looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sexy1973
City: Calera,Al
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Cute shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMB7586
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sweater is a great fit and looks wonderful. It is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zendra
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mms7418
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Not my average choice, but Glad I got it!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a fun cute/stylish cotton top. I don't usually go for the "bling", however, the cut of the top i.e. the ruching on the side makes it look and feel wonderful. Go for it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pluto
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 13, 2014
Cons: Fit
cute top, runs very small, material kind of thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sisbird
Date:March 11, 2014
I like the top very much. I haven't washed it yet, but I like it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEELITE
City: LAKELAND
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE TRUE TO SIZE FIT AND THE POP OF COLOR TO ADD TO NEUTRAL OUTFITS.JUST AN AWESOM PURCHASE!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lrspears21
City: Mooresville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is comfortable and stylish. This makes a for a casual work attire
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Eva mae
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I was excited to purchase this item but disappointed once I tryed it on. It's cut small .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Cha
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit style and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JustSaying2
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Everything fit great except the arms. I think they forgot that it was for a plus size person. The sleeves were very tight from the wrist to the elbow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coco16
Love it
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this blouse in red and then went back and got it in turquoise. I love it and it is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christine 2
City: Vail
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great everyday shirt
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great everyday shirt. The stay is extremely flattering and so comfortable. Everyone needs at least one in their wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgtyeesgrl
City: Kennesaw
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Much prettier on than in picture!
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
I bought this shirt in red mostly because I love V-neck shirts. I thought it would be a nice, bright addition to my everyday shirts. This shirt turned out to be so much prettier than in the picture. The embellishment around the neck is beautiful! I cannot express how happy I am with this purchase...a lot of time when you get a shirt with embellishment around the neck it is stiff and uncomfortable; this is soft and stayed soft even after being laundered. I will buy it in additional colors and have worn it out on dates with jeans and boots it is so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DebA
Date:January 29, 2014
Very comfortable with a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tgwc9
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 29, 2014
if any of the sequins are on the inside of the collar, they are scratchy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busergirl
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the shirt because of the comfort. The sparkle around the collar makes it able to wear almost anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Conswella
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: color
Product felt good except for the trim around the neckline. It was a little itchy. It seems to fit pretty good and I love the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sequin long sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherrise22
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit Shirt
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt fits great. Feels wonderful on your body. Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>