LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Foil striped yoga pant

Why not add a touch of glam to your workout? Our soft & stretchy yoga pant does just that with foiled stripes for a sparkling twist on the colorblock trend. Ultra comfy for casual day or the gym with an wide, elastic waistband and wider leg for easy stretch and range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foil striped yoga pant
Review 1 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcmcc
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Okay for Active pants
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like them. I ware them to water class, walking. I have stopped at the store in them too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thunderbird
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit, except foiled stripes washed off.
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wider flared type legs
Cons: foiled stripes shiny finish washed off
The yoga pants were very comfortable, fit well and the wide elastic waistband it also comfortable. I like the wider flared type legs, also. The only complaint is that after a few washes the foiled stripes shiny finish washed off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buzybee
City: Willow Street
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: pink strip
The pants are very comfortable, the only this I wasn't real wild about was the hot pink strip down the side of each leg. Not sure why they felt that was needed....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shines0329
City: Martinsville
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
True to fit
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought the foil striped yoga pants just to exercise in, but they are so comfortable that I wear them to do daily activities on the weekend. I love traveling in this pant. It's also stylish with the matching jacket. If you are looking for a comfortable, yet stylish pant to do everyday activities, exercise, walk the dog, or travel in, then this is the item for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susieq860
City: Houston Area
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
pretty, comfortable and stylish
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so comfy and looks good enough to wear out for errands or visit a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChocolateDiva
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stretchy... gives, but doesn't sag!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotti
State: Delaware
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am new to wearing yoga pants! Where have I been??? I LOVE them for everyday use. These will be what I'm wearing on my next plane flight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky50a
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga pants
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love them , wear them everywhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GreatGranny
City: Laveen
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Yoga pants
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, material
Cons: Fit
I love my pants, although if they were a slight bit longer I would be extremely happy with them. I am 5'8" and have trouble finding pants that are long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmarieb
City: Casco
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
Need to come in petit size. 4 inches too long!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallMom29
Good Purchase
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need tall length
The fit was great, BUT they need an option for Tall. I am 5'10" and wear a 14/16W, but ALL Women are not short. You need to make Tall pants in active wear. As soon as I start walking the pants ride up and now their too short.
Tall Length - PLEASE!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schnauzymom
City: chicago
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ultimate comfort
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. I got these off the reduced rack and would have paid full price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tknovak
City: lodi
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
yoga pants
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these yoga pants are awesome. I tell everyone were I get them. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabyBelle
City: Bellefontaine
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Pants
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered these as they looked nice, and were marked down from 44.95 to 12.00. They are nice pants, although a bit long for me, and the waist comes up quite high. I am short waisted though. I would not pay the original price for these though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LIZ131
City: rVC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
wow
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, trendy ..sexy
Cons: none
I was very hesitant as most yoga pants are very tight all over on me.. I even sized down from 22 to the 18/20 and they fit absolutely perfect .I hope these are never ever discontinued.They fit nice on the butt and thighs very close and kinda sexy like the younger girls styles. and bootcut at bottom so it gives you movement and falls away from my cankles ;-) I bought another pair and I am glad cause my size just sold out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southerngrits
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable yoga pants
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The snazzy stripes down the side dress up this very comfortable yoga pant. I did not get them for yoga but will use them for any type of exercise or just around the house for the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redneck
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit, sizing correct, holds up well. love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keepsake62
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NIce Pants
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants are comfortable and true to size. I would purchase another pair if available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Mom 6
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for working out at the gym
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T Scott
City: Benton
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable...Easy to throw on and go and still look good and casually stylish. I love them. I am trying to purchase more as I speak.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>