LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Foil striped yoga pant

Why not add a touch of glam to your workout? Our soft & stretchy yoga pant does just that with foiled stripes for a sparkling twist on the colorblock trend. Ultra comfy for casual day or the gym with an wide, elastic waistband and wider leg for easy stretch and range of motion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foil striped yoga pant
Review 1 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky50a
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga pants
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love them , wear them everywhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GreatGranny
City: Laveen
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Yoga pants
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, material
Cons: Fit
I love my pants, although if they were a slight bit longer I would be extremely happy with them. I am 5'8" and have trouble finding pants that are long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmarieb
City: Casco
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
Need to come in petit size. 4 inches too long!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallMom29
Good Purchase
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need tall length
The fit was great, BUT they need an option for Tall. I am 5'10" and wear a 14/16W, but ALL Women are not short. You need to make Tall pants in active wear. As soon as I start walking the pants ride up and now their too short.
Tall Length - PLEASE!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schnauzymom
City: chicago
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ultimate comfort
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. I got these off the reduced rack and would have paid full price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tknovak
City: lodi
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
yoga pants
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these yoga pants are awesome. I tell everyone were I get them. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabyBelle
City: Bellefontaine
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Pants
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered these as they looked nice, and were marked down from 44.95 to 12.00. They are nice pants, although a bit long for me, and the waist comes up quite high. I am short waisted though. I would not pay the original price for these though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LIZ131
City: rVC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
wow
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, trendy ..sexy
Cons: none
I was very hesitant as most yoga pants are very tight all over on me.. I even sized down from 22 to the 18/20 and they fit absolutely perfect .I hope these are never ever discontinued.They fit nice on the butt and thighs very close and kinda sexy like the younger girls styles. and bootcut at bottom so it gives you movement and falls away from my cankles ;-) I bought another pair and I am glad cause my size just sold out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southerngrits
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable yoga pants
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The snazzy stripes down the side dress up this very comfortable yoga pant. I did not get them for yoga but will use them for any type of exercise or just around the house for the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redneck
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit, sizing correct, holds up well. love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keepsake62
City: cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NIce Pants
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants are comfortable and true to size. I would purchase another pair if available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Mom 6
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for working out at the gym
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T Scott
City: Benton
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable...Easy to throw on and go and still look good and casually stylish. I love them. I am trying to purchase more as I speak.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SSSSS
foiled stripe yoga pant
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: the black fades
These pants are extremely comfortable for walking , running, and yoga. I admit sometimes they are great for going to the grocery store in. The material is soft and stretches well. My only complaint is after about four washes they do not stay the fresh black color even in cold water. washing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngelinAZ
Date:February 13, 2014
I an 6'2 and it is soooo hard to find a workout pant that is long enough. This one fit the bill and it very comfortable, great for the gym, biking and hiking.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbshopper1959
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these for exercising.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teedy
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Stylish
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: that i only ordered 1 pair when on sale.
I absolutely love these yoga pants. I was very surprised that the were comfortable, stylish and also fit great. The length really impressed me. Washed and dried well, little to no shrinkage. Wished I would have ordered another color when they were on sale.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrambly
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
High End Active Wear Look
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks very stylish with the comfort of sweatpants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divalicious13
City: St Louis
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable and stylish
Date:February 9, 2014
I just got these in the mail and I put them on immediately. They fit perfect and are very comfortable and stylish. I would love to get them in another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Foil striped yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinaMaharet
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant to try these yoga pants, mainly due to the price. I caught them on a 50% off sale and decided to try. I love them! They fit higher than other yoga pants I'm used to (my natural waist), but they are very flattering because of that. I wear them around the house, while working out, running errands, and even wore them to work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>